Need Legal Help Now in Alabama?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Phenix City, AL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 02/18/2018 Motorcycle Accident Lynn Marie Kehus killed in single-vehicle motorcycle crash atHyram and Sandfort near Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 01/15/2018 Car Accident Jonathan Smith, 23, killed in crash with semi truck on U.S. Highway 280 in Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 12/18/2017 Car Accident Jammie Lea Acosta, 42, killed and one injured in single-vehicle crash on Whiterock Road in Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 11/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Stephannie Howard, 27, injured in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at Summerville Road and 46th Street in Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 11/12/2017 Car Accident Serious three-vehicle collision reported on Highway 280 in Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/23/2017 Motorcycle Accident Dustin William Brede, 42, killed in motorcycle crash on Old Seale Highway outside of Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 09/15/2017 Motorcycle Accident Fatal motorcycle collision reported on JR Allen Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 07/30/2017 Motorcycle Accident Dontae Torrez Floyd, 34, killed in motorcycle collision on Lee County Road 379 near Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 06/03/2017 Car Accident Frank McLemore, 72, killed, Erin McLemore injured, and driver Dezhaun Dumas, 18, arrested in crash following police chase at Crawford Road and 17th Avenue in Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 01/20/2017 Pedestrian Accident Jessie K. McClendon, 28, dies after vehicle strikes him on Highway 80 in Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/17/2016 Pedestrian Accident Corinthian Jackson, 37, and Robert D. Jones, 47, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on 431 South in Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/03/2016 Drunk Driving 4-year-old girl dies, Zaneka Huff injured after alleged drunk driver strikes them on Colin Powell Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 07/18/2016 Truck Accident Carrie Jones, 32, Trinity Jones, 7, and Jackson Jones, 4, Judy Madere, 58, and Trudy Herberton, 58, killed in crash with semi truck on U.S. 80 near Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 04/12/2016 Truck Accident Truck carrying detergent crashes and rolls on AL-165 near Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 04/08/2016 Car Accident Dakota Timothy Roberts, 24, killed in single-vehicle crash on Lee County Road 240 in Phenix City, Alabama