Complete Phenix City, AL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Fri, 09/15/2017 Motorcycle Accident Fatal motorcycle collision reported on JR Allen Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 07/30/2017 Motorcycle Accident Dontae Torrez Floyd, 34, killed in motorcycle collision on Lee County Road 379 near Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 06/03/2017 Car Accident Frank McLemore, 72, killed, Erin McLemore injured, and driver Dezhaun Dumas, 18, arrested in crash following police chase at Crawford Road and 17th Avenue in Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 01/20/2017 Pedestrian Accident Jessie K. McClendon, 28, dies after vehicle strikes him on Highway 80 in Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/17/2016 Pedestrian Accident Corinthian Jackson, 37, and Robert D. Jones, 47, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on 431 South in Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/03/2016 Drunk Driving 4-year-old girl dies, Zaneka Huff injured after alleged drunk driver strikes them on Colin Powell Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 07/18/2016 Truck Accident Carrie Jones, 32, Trinity Jones, 7, and Jackson Jones, 4, Judy Madere, 58, and Trudy Herberton, 58, killed in crash with semi truck on U.S. 80 near Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 04/12/2016 Truck Accident Truck carrying detergent crashes and rolls on AL-165 near Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 04/08/2016 Car Accident Dakota Timothy Roberts, 24, killed in single-vehicle crash on Lee County Road 240 in Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 02/08/2016 Car Accident Car smashes through guardrail, goes down 150-foot embankment on JR Allen Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 01/29/2016 Car Accident Angela Hiatt, 41, dies after police chase ends with crash into home in Phenix City, Alabama
Thu, 08/13/2015 Car Accident Sydne Conder, 59, killed and George Sulzbach wounded in 2 vehicle wreck on U.S. Highway 431 north of Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 08/09/2015 Pedestrian Accident Kathy Sue Elmore, 53, killed in pedestrian collision with car on U.S. Highway 80 near Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 03/23/2015 Car Accident Two people injured in two-vehicle accident on Hwy. 431 in Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 03/17/2015 Car Accident Janika Rogers, 17, and Asija Johnson, 16, killed and Deontae Jamal Gillis, 17, injured after pickup strikes tree and catches fire on Russell County Road 18 south of Phenix City, Alabama