Need Legal Help Now in Alabama?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Phenix City, AL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 04/16/2014 Motorcycle Accident Travis Cooley, 23, seriously injured after a police pursuit leads to a crash at the intersection of Knowles Road and 5th Street in Phenix City, Alabama
Thu, 06/26/2014 Motorcycle Accident Christopher Haywood, 12, killed in motorcycle accident on Bay View Drive in Phenix City on June 27.
Sun, 10/19/2014 Car Accident Jerry Wayne Baker II, 25, and Dakota James Lancour, 18, killed after vehicle driven by Mathew Nevels, 20, crashes near Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 10/19/2014 Car Accident Passengers Jerry Wayne Baker II, 25, and Dakota James Lancour, 18, dead and driver Cory Matthew Nevels, 20, injured in single-car rollover accident on Boswell Road in Phenix City, Alabama
Thu, 12/18/2014 Car Accident Justin King Ford, 27, and Brandon Sherman, 22, killed in 3-vehicle accident on Highway 80 in Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 03/17/2015 Car Accident Janika Rogers, 17, and Asija Johnson, 16, killed and Deontae Jamal Gillis, 17, injured after pickup strikes tree and catches fire on Russell County Road 18 south of Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 03/23/2015 Car Accident Two people injured in two-vehicle accident on Hwy. 431 in Phenix City, Alabama
Sun, 08/09/2015 Pedestrian Accident Kathy Sue Elmore, 53, killed in pedestrian collision with car on U.S. Highway 80 near Phenix City, Alabama
Thu, 08/13/2015 Car Accident Sydne Conder, 59, killed and George Sulzbach wounded in 2 vehicle wreck on U.S. Highway 431 north of Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 01/29/2016 Car Accident Angela Hiatt, 41, dies after police chase ends with crash into home in Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 02/08/2016 Car Accident Car smashes through guardrail, goes down 150-foot embankment on JR Allen Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama
Fri, 04/08/2016 Car Accident Dakota Timothy Roberts, 24, killed in single-vehicle crash on Lee County Road 240 in Phenix City, Alabama
Tue, 04/12/2016 Truck Accident Truck carrying detergent crashes and rolls on AL-165 near Phenix City, Alabama
Mon, 07/18/2016 Truck Accident Carrie Jones, 32, Trinity Jones, 7, and Jackson Jones, 4, Judy Madere, 58, and Trudy Herberton, 58, killed in crash with semi truck on U.S. 80 near Phenix City, Alabama
Sat, 09/03/2016 Drunk Driving 4-year-old girl dies, Zaneka Huff injured after alleged drunk driver strikes them on Colin Powell Parkway in Phenix City, Alabama