California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete Hollywood, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 05/14/2017 Car Accident Two people killed in crash following police pursuit at Hollywood Boulevard and Gower Street in Hollywood, California
Sun, 02/05/2017 Train Accident Man killed in train collision in Red Line subway tunnel near Hollywood and Sunset in Hollywood, California
Mon, 11/28/2016 Pedestrian Accident 4 pedestrians injured after elderly driver crashes car into Washington Street bus stop in Hollywood, California
Mon, 10/03/2016 Truck Accident Truck crash spreads debris, closes down 101 Freeway in Hollywood, California
Sat, 04/09/2016 Car Accident Johnny Manziel passenger in alleged hit-and-run on Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California
Fri, 02/26/2016 Pedestrian Accident Man killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on Normandie Avenue in east Hollywood, California
Sat, 02/06/2016 Car Accident One person killed and one injured in car crash at North Edgemont Street in East Hollywood, California
Tue, 01/05/2016 Car Accident Multiple people injured in crash on North Barham Boulevard in Hollywood, California
Mon, 12/28/2015 Car Accident Willie Toy, 50, and one person killed in crash at Hollywood Boulevard and North Gower Street in Hollywood, California
Sun, 12/06/2015 Pedestrian Accident Robert John Ryan, 24, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at Ivar Avenue South of Hollywood Boulevard in Hollywood, California
Sat, 08/08/2015 Car Accident Seven injured in hit-and-run crash, including driver's family, after driver flees scene of accident in Hollywood, California
Sat, 06/06/2015 Car Accident Three women in critical condition after truck crashes into tree filled with bees in the Hollywood Hills in Los Angeles, Califronia
Wed, 05/06/2015 Train Accident 21-year-old male struck and killed by passenger train while taking pictures in North Hollywood, California
Mon, 04/20/2015 Car Accident Man killed after car runs stop sign, causing collision on Curson Avenue near Fountain Avenue in Hollywood, California
Fri, 02/20/2015 Pedestrian Accident American Horror Story star Ben Woolf dies after being struck by a vehicle on Hollywood Boulevard in Hollywood, California