Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Lancaster, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sat, 12/01/2018 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist injured in hit-and-run collision on 10th Street West in Lancaster, California
Sat, 09/29/2018 Car Accident Man killed and Sandra Guzman, 31, injured in collision at 70th Street East and East Avenue I in Lancaster, California
Sat, 08/25/2018 Bicycle Accident Man killed in bicycle collision on Avenue K in Lancaster, California
Sat, 08/04/2018 Pedestrian Accident Rodney Richards, 22, killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on Lancaster Boulevard in Lancaster, California
Fri, 04/20/2018 Car Accident Robert Martin, 84, and Ramona Martin, 81, killed in car crash on 20th Street East in Lancaster, California
Sat, 04/14/2018 Pedestrian Accident Joshua Molina, 24, and one person killed in pedestrian collision on Avenue J in Lancaster, California
Sat, 03/10/2018 Car Accident One person killed and two people including officer injured in collision on Avenue F in Lancaster, California
Thu, 01/11/2018 Car Accident Yovany Yosair Salazar Calzada, 23, Virginia Martinez, 61, and one person killed, four injured in collision on Avenue J-8 in Lancaster, California
Tue, 12/26/2017 Pedestrian Accident Teen girl critically injured in pedestrian collision on Avenue I in Lancaster, California
Tue, 07/18/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed in crash with semi truck at East Avenue I and 70th Street East near Lancaster, California
Tue, 07/18/2017 Car Accident Emily Tovarecheverria, 11, killed in collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Eduardo Medrano Jr., 25, at 20th Street East and Lancaster Boulevard in Lancaster, California
Fri, 05/19/2017 Pedestrian Accident Adrian Smith, 15, killed by swerving vehicle while walking with family on Avenue L in Lancaster, California
Tue, 02/07/2017 Car Accident Two people critically injured and nine others injured in collision involving school bus in Lancaster, California
Fri, 09/30/2016 Pedestrian Accident Utility worker Gerald Smith, 56, killed and driver injured in collision on Avenue K in Lancaster, California
Mon, 08/22/2016 Other Type of Accident Teen injured after becoming trapped in chimney in home on Thornwood Avenue in Lancaster, California