Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Long Beach, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Thu, 05/31/2018 Car Accident Fatal collision shuts down 710 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Fri, 03/16/2018 Car Accident Joseph Testone Jr., 42, killed and one injured in Maserati crash at Los Coyotes Diagonal and Outer Traffic Circle in Long Beach, California
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bicycle Accident Cole Micek, 24, killed in bicycle collision with hit-and-run vehicles on Terminal Island (74) Freeway in Long Beach, California
Sat, 02/17/2018 Car Accident Wilbur Loza, 27, killed and two people injured in collision at Atlantic Avenue and Atlantic Place in Long Beach, California
Fri, 01/19/2018 Car Accident Jaslyn Ouch, 20, killed and four injured in collision at Long Beach Boulevard and Spring Street in Long Beach, California
Sat, 10/14/2017 Car Accident Alexcis Payan-Velazquez, 19, and Nayomi Rodriguez, 19, killed in collision on Shoreline Drive in Long Beach, California
Mon, 08/14/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Odie Ervin, 51, killed in hit-and-run collision at Long Beach Boulevard and East Bort Street in Long Beach, California
Sun, 06/25/2017 Car Accident One person killed and three injured in head-on collision with hit-and-run driver on West Anaheim Street in Long Beach, California
Thu, 05/04/2017 Car Accident Latham Bell, 53, killed and four people injured when car crashes into Los Potros Restaurant on East Pacific Coast Highway in Long Beach, California
Tue, 04/18/2017 Pedestrian Accident Dee Frank Daley, 60, killed in pedestrian collision wih elderly driver on Park Avenue in Long Beach, California
Sun, 04/09/2017 Car Accident One person killed in fiery crash on 405 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Sat, 03/18/2017 Car Accident Driver avoids injury in fiery single-vehicle crash at intersection of 405 and 710 Freeways in Long Beach, California
Thu, 02/02/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Anaheim Street in Long Beach, California
Sat, 11/26/2016 Car Accident One person killed and two injured in collision on 605 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Thu, 09/29/2016 Pedestrian Accident Police searching for hit-and-run driver after body of woman in her 20s found on Spring Street in Long Beach, California