California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete Long Beach, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Thu, 05/04/2017 Car Accident Latham Bell, 53, killed and four people injured when car crashes into Los Potros Restaurant on East Pacific Coast Highway in Long Beach, California
Tue, 04/18/2017 Pedestrian Accident Dee Frank Daley, 60, killed in pedestrian collision wih elderly driver on Park Avenue in Long Beach, California
Sun, 04/09/2017 Car Accident One person killed in fiery crash on 405 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Sat, 03/18/2017 Car Accident Driver avoids injury in fiery single-vehicle crash at intersection of 405 and 710 Freeways in Long Beach, California
Thu, 02/02/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Anaheim Street in Long Beach, California
Sat, 11/26/2016 Car Accident One person killed and two injured in collision on 605 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Thu, 09/29/2016 Pedestrian Accident Police searching for hit-and-run driver after body of woman in her 20s found on Spring Street in Long Beach, California
Tue, 09/27/2016 Car Accident 3 injured after car crashes into deputy transporting suspect on Paramount Boulevard in Long Beach, California
Mon, 08/22/2016 Truck Accident 2 drivers seriously injured when 3 tractor trailers crash on 710 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Sat, 07/23/2016 Car Accident Angel Avila-Alvarez, 24, killed in car crash on San Gabriel River (605) Freeway in Long Beach, California
Mon, 04/25/2016 Pedestrian Accident Man killed by hit-and-run driver on East 7th Street in Long Beach, California
Mon, 04/04/2016 Pedestrian Accident 78-year-old man dies when struck by vehicle on Long Beach Boulevard in Long Beach, California
Sat, 08/01/2015 Car Accident Miguel Gonzalez, 30, killed and three people injured in wrong-way car collision on Gerald Desmond Bridge in Long Beach, California
Fri, 05/01/2015 Car Accident Alicia Yanonis, 17, Armando Herrera and Fabian Cazares, both 19, killed and one injured in single-vehicle car crash into Los Angeles River bed along Anaheim Street in Long Beach, California
Fri, 05/01/2015 Car Accident Alicia Leanne Yanonis, 17, Fabian Cazares Garcia Jr., 19, and Armando Herrera, 19, die when car falls off 710 Freeway and lands upside down in Los Angeles River in Long Beach, California