Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Long Beach, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Thu, 10/31/2019 Pedestrian Accident Joseph Awaida, Raihan Dakhil, and their son Omar, 3, killed in pedestrian collision at Country Club Drive and Los Cerritos Park Place in Long Beach, California
Sun, 09/29/2019 Car Accident Judi Yourman, 61, killed when tire strikes vehicle on 405 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Wed, 05/08/2019 Car Accident Jessica Bingaman, 41, killed in collision with fleeing driver at Third and Temple in Long Beach, California
Fri, 01/18/2019 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian injured in hit-and-run collision on Pacific Coast Highway in Long Beach, California
Mon, 01/07/2019 Pedestrian Accident Elias Sanchez, 79, killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on North Paramount Boulevard in Long Beach, California
Fri, 07/27/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in hit-and-run collision on Pacific Avenue and West 14th Street in Long Beach, California
Mon, 06/25/2018 Car Accident Woman killed in collision at Cherry Avenue and Artesia Boulevard in Long Beach, California
Thu, 05/31/2018 Car Accident Fatal collision shuts down 710 Freeway in Long Beach, California
Fri, 03/16/2018 Car Accident Joseph Testone Jr., 42, killed and one injured in Maserati crash at Los Coyotes Diagonal and Outer Traffic Circle in Long Beach, California
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bicycle Accident Cole Micek, 24, killed in bicycle collision with hit-and-run vehicles on Terminal Island (74) Freeway in Long Beach, California
Sat, 02/17/2018 Car Accident Wilbur Loza, 27, killed and two people injured in collision at Atlantic Avenue and Atlantic Place in Long Beach, California
Fri, 01/19/2018 Car Accident Jaslyn Ouch, 20, killed and four injured in collision at Long Beach Boulevard and Spring Street in Long Beach, California
Sat, 10/14/2017 Car Accident Alexcis Payan-Velazquez, 19, and Nayomi Rodriguez, 19, killed in collision on Shoreline Drive in Long Beach, California
Mon, 08/14/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Odie Ervin, 51, killed in hit-and-run collision at Long Beach Boulevard and East Bort Street in Long Beach, California
Sun, 06/25/2017 Car Accident One person killed and three injured in head-on collision with hit-and-run driver on West Anaheim Street in Long Beach, California