California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete South Los Angeles, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Thu, 05/04/2017 Car Accident Crash results from police pursuit at 105th Street and Figueroa Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 04/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Mario Enrique Cortez-Cua, 29, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on Normandie Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 04/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Man critically injured by hit-and-run driver while directing traffic near Mother of Sorrows Catholic Church in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 04/08/2017 Car Accident Two people injured in crash involving city bus on Western Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 03/31/2017 Pedestrian Accident Female pedestrian injured in collision with hit-and-run driver on Normandie Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Tue, 03/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Ronald Neal, 5, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Homer Watford, 19, at 82nd Street and Towne Avenue in South Los Angeles, California - $50K reward offered
Mon, 03/13/2017 Bicycle Accident Woman critically injured in bike collision with hit-and-run driver at 87th Place and South Central Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 02/24/2017 Car Accident Brenda Joyce Scott, 64, killed in car collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Iyerusalem Bihon, 36, at 95th and Hoover in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 02/11/2017 Pedestrian Accident Male pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver at Broadway Boulevard and 49th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 01/27/2017 Bus Accident Injury crash reported between vehicles and school bus on West 66th Street in South Los Angeles, California - no students injured
Sat, 01/14/2017 Car Accident Folesha Parker Iverson, 52, dead, 1 person critical after hit-and-run crash at Arlington Avenue and West Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard in South Los Angeles, California
Thu, 01/12/2017 Pedestrian Accident Man killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at South Figueroa Street and West 53rd in Vermont Square neighborhood of South Los Angeles, California
Mon, 12/26/2016 Car Accident Man dead after high-speed chase, crash into tree on Manchester Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Mon, 12/19/2016 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Central Avenue near 33rd Street in South Los Angeles, California
Thu, 12/01/2016 Drunk Driving Boy, 5, killed when alleged DUI driver crashes into apartment in South Los Angeles, California