Complete Elk Grove, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Wed, 07/26/2017 Truck Accident Darren Chaytor, 31, and Tyler Fhurong, 21, dead after truck crashes into semi on I-5 in Elk Grove, California
Thu, 03/02/2017 Truck Accident 1 dead in fiery crash between car and 2 trucks on Interstate 5 In Elk Grove, California
Sat, 02/25/2017 Motorcycle Accident One motorcyclist dies, several others injured in four-motorcycle wreck on Highway 99 in Elk Grove, California
Tue, 01/03/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist dies after being struck by 2 cars on Laguna Boulevard in Elk Grove, California
Thu, 12/08/2016 Truck Accident 1 dead when semi and passenger vehicle collide on I-5 near Elk Grove, California
Sun, 12/04/2016 Car Accident Juan Pablo Guzman, 21, killed; Ernesto Bizran-Guzman, 23, and Jose Guzman, 19, arrested after crash on Highway 99 in Elk Grove, California
Sun, 11/20/2016 Truck Accident Highway shut down in Elk Grove, California when semi rolls, spilling 29,000 pounds of toilet paper and paper towels; no injuries reported
Wed, 11/02/2016 Car Accident David Brenden McDaniel, 24, killed in three-vehicle crash on Grant Line Road in Elk Grove, California
Wed, 09/07/2016 Car Accident Valentino Alvarez, 22,arrested after he flees scene of crash that killed Elizabeth Hernandez, 64, and Lisa Fitzpatrick, 47, on Hood Franklin Road in Elk Grove, California
Tue, 09/06/2016 Truck Accident One injured in three-vehicle wreck involving semi on Hwy 99 in Elk Grove, California
Wed, 08/10/2016 Car Accident Shirley Knight, 82, killed in crash at Promenade and Lent Ranch in Elk Grove, California
Fri, 07/08/2016 Car Accident Jeffrey Fields, 63, killed and three people injured in rear-end car crash on Laguna Boulevard in Elk Grove, California
Fri, 08/14/2015 Car Accident Newlyweds Molly Xiong, 26, and Sai Vang, 31, killed in high-speed crash at Bradshaw and Rogers Road in Elk Grove, California
Fri, 06/19/2015 Truck Accident Oil tanker overturns, spills oil in Elk Grove, California
Fri, 05/29/2015 Car Accident 1 person dead following fiery crash into tree on Highway 99 in the Elk Grove, California