California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete Petaluma, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Mon, 02/27/2017 Pedestrian Accident Sonoma County Superior Court Judge Gary Nadler, 62, injured in pedestrian collision on Petaluma Boulevard South in Petaluma, California
Sat, 02/11/2017 Pedestrian Accident Linda Bartizal, 70, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver on South McDowell Boulevard at Caulfield Lane in Petaluma, California
Mon, 12/05/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motocyclist injured in hit-and-run crash on Highway 101 in Petaluma, California
Wed, 11/09/2016 Car Accident Teen girl seriously injured in car collision at Rainier Circle and Sonoma Mountain Parkway near Petaluma, California
Fri, 10/28/2016 Car Accident Man, 69, dies after single-vehicle crash on Lakeville Highway near Petaluma, California
Sat, 10/08/2016 Pedestrian Accident Male pedestrian killed in collision at East Washington Street and Fairgrounds Drive in Petaluma, California
Wed, 08/31/2016 Car Accident Delilah Gonzalez, 9, and Sayra Gonzalez, 7, die when car crashes into Petaluma River in Petaluma, California
Sat, 08/13/2016 Car Accident Miriam Martinez, 20, critically injured in car collision involving hit-and-run driver Alan Ramirez, 20, on Skillman Lane in Petaluma, California
Wed, 06/29/2016 Truck Accident Melvin Leiva, 31, killed in truck crash on Lakeville Highway near Petaluma, California
Fri, 02/19/2016 Car Accident Police seek public's help in finding suspects who fled multi-vehicle crash on Highway 101 in Petaluma, California
Wed, 01/13/2016 Pedestrian Accident Woman seriously injured in pedestrian collision on Petaluma Boulevard North at Sycamore Lane in Petaluma, California
Mon, 12/21/2015 Car Accident One person hospitalized after multi-vehicle crash on Highway 101 near Petaluma, California
Mon, 10/26/2015 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Lucas Frederick Gallanty, 31, killed in 4-vehicle wreck on Highway 101 in northern Petaluma, California
Mon, 08/17/2015 Other Type of Accident Todd Kneeland, 46, killed in fiery motor home crash on Stage Gulch Road outside Petaluma, California
Sat, 06/13/2015 Car Accident Steven Lamont, 25, killed, 1 injured when car crosses into oncoming traffic on Old Adobe Road in Petaluma, California