Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Petaluma, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sun, 05/27/2018 Aircraft Accident Richard and Sue Bristow killed in small-plane crash near Petaluma Municipal Airport in Petaluma, California
Fri, 05/04/2018 Car Accident David Bradley Etling, 18, killed and four injured in collision on Valley Ford Road near Petaluma, California
Tue, 04/24/2018 Car Accident Susan Williams, 67, killed in multi-vehicle crash on Lakeville Highway in Petaluma, California
Fri, 12/08/2017 Car Accident One person killed in head-on collision with commercial truck on Old Adobe Road in Petaluma, California
Sat, 11/18/2017 Car Accident One person killed, one injured, and driver arrested when vehicle crashes in construction zone on U.S. Highway 101 near Petaluma, California
Fri, 09/01/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist injured in collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Kelman Garcia de Leon, 34, on Caulfield Lane in Petaluma, California
Tue, 05/23/2017 Car Accident Two people injured in blocking collision on Lakeville Highway in Petaluma, California
Fri, 04/21/2017 Car Accident Macy Keovilay, 29, charged after high-speed chase and crash on Old Redwood Highway in Petaluma, California
Sun, 04/02/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Jose Francisco Martinez, 32, dies while fleeing police at high speed on Ely Boulevard South in Petaluma, California
Mon, 02/27/2017 Pedestrian Accident Sonoma County Superior Court Judge Gary Nadler, 62, injured in pedestrian collision on Petaluma Boulevard South in Petaluma, California
Sat, 02/11/2017 Pedestrian Accident Linda Bartizal, 70, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver on South McDowell Boulevard at Caulfield Lane in Petaluma, California
Mon, 12/05/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motocyclist injured in hit-and-run crash on Highway 101 in Petaluma, California
Wed, 11/09/2016 Car Accident Teen girl seriously injured in car collision at Rainier Circle and Sonoma Mountain Parkway near Petaluma, California
Fri, 10/28/2016 Car Accident Man, 69, dies after single-vehicle crash on Lakeville Highway near Petaluma, California
Sat, 10/08/2016 Pedestrian Accident Male pedestrian killed in collision at East Washington Street and Fairgrounds Drive in Petaluma, California