Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Santa Rosa, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Fri, 08/03/2018 Motorcycle Accident Daniel Adams, 56, killed in motorcycle crash caused by alleged wrong-way driver Sherry Risch, 53, on Highway 101 near Santa Rosa, California
Sat, 06/02/2018 Pedestrian Accident Jose Sanchez Lozano, 88, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Eduardo Jaurez Espinosa, 20, at Court Road and Santa Rosa Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Thu, 05/03/2018 Car Accident Troy Ersan, 25, killed in collision on Highway 12 near Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 03/11/2018 Pedestrian Accident Four pedestrians injured in collision with hit-and-run driver Jose Gil Ortiz-Ortiz, 18, at Fourth Street and Brookwood Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Tue, 02/13/2018 Car Accident Four people injured in two-vehicle crash on on Sonoma Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 02/05/2018 Truck Accident Multi-vehicle crash involving semi truck reported at Mendocino Avenue and Fountaingrove Parkway in Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 10/25/2017 Truck Accident At least 1 dead in crash involving big rig on Highway 101 In Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 06/28/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Jose Tinoco, 52, injured in collision at Sebastopol Avenue and Stony Point Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Fri, 06/16/2017 Car Accident Kathryn Blankenship, 29, injured in single-vehicle crash on Mark West Springs Road near Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 05/22/2017 Car Accident Elizabeth Ehrmann-Subia, 33, and Ashley Kontos, 27, injured in collision with alleged drunk driver Tristan Taliesin, 41, at Merced Avenue and Highway 12 near Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 05/01/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Darrell Lee Spurlock, 52, suffers critical injuries when struck by vehicle on Santa Rosa Avenue in Santa Rosa, Texas
Tue, 04/04/2017 Car Accident Cesar Rosales Marin, 22, killed, and Ricardo Banda-Marin, 18, injured in single-vehicle crash on Montgomery Drive in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 03/12/2017 Motorcycle Accident Bret Allen Russell, 57, killed in motorcycle crash on Highway 12 in Santa Rosa, California
Sat, 03/11/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Ricardo Olivarez, 20, killed and driver Ethan Aizikovitz, 24, arrested in collision at Hall Road and Piezzi Road near Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 01/18/2017 Car Accident Injury crash reported on Highway 101 in Santa Rosa, California