Complete Santa Rosa, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Wed, 06/28/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Jose Tinoco, 52, injured in collision at Sebastopol Avenue and Stony Point Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Fri, 06/16/2017 Car Accident Kathryn Blankenship, 29, injured in single-vehicle crash on Mark West Springs Road near Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 05/22/2017 Car Accident Elizabeth Ehrmann-Subia, 33, and Ashley Kontos, 27, injured in collision with alleged drunk driver Tristan Taliesin, 41, at Merced Avenue and Highway 12 near Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 05/01/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Darrell Lee Spurlock, 52, suffers critical injuries when struck by vehicle on Santa Rosa Avenue in Santa Rosa, Texas
Tue, 04/04/2017 Car Accident Cesar Rosales Marin, 22, killed, and Ricardo Banda-Marin, 18, injured in single-vehicle crash on Montgomery Drive in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 03/12/2017 Motorcycle Accident Bret Allen Russell, 57, killed in motorcycle crash on Highway 12 in Santa Rosa, California
Sat, 03/11/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Ricardo Olivarez, 20, killed and driver Ethan Aizikovitz, 24, arrested in collision at Hall Road and Piezzi Road near Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 01/18/2017 Car Accident Injury crash reported on Highway 101 in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 01/01/2017 Car Accident Michajla Bailey Kostecka, 18, killed in collision involving suspected drunk driver on Mountain Hawk Drive in Santa Rosa, California
Tue, 11/22/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Alfred Lemay, Jr. 61, killed in collision at Sebastopol Road and Dutton Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 10/31/2016 Pedestrian Accident Two girls, ages 4 and 9, struck by car on Raindance Way in Santa Rosa, California
Fri, 10/21/2016 Motorcycle Accident George Evankovich, 72, seriously injured in motorcycle crash on Valley Ford Road in Sonoma County, California
Sat, 10/08/2016 Pedestrian Accident 84-year-old woman injured in hit-and-run on Pacific Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 09/25/2016 Motorcycle Accident Charlotte Kainz, 20, and Kyle McGrane, 17, killed in two motorcycle crashes during flat-track races at Somona County Fairgrounds in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 05/22/2016 Car Accident Ilana Wolfe, 36, killed and Chanowk Pendergrass, 29, injured in alleged drunk driving crash on Llano Road in Santa Rosa, California