California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete Santa Rosa, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 03/12/2017 Motorcycle Accident Bret Allen Russell, 57, killed in motorcycle crash on Highway 12 in Santa Rosa, California
Sat, 03/11/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Ricardo Olivarez, 20, killed and driver Ethan Aizikovitz, 24, arrested in collision at Hall Road and Piezzi Road near Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 01/18/2017 Car Accident Injury crash reported on Highway 101 in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 01/01/2017 Car Accident Michajla Bailey Kostecka, 18, killed in collision involving suspected drunk driver on Mountain Hawk Drive in Santa Rosa, California
Tue, 11/22/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Alfred Lemay, Jr. 61, killed in collision at Sebastopol Road and Dutton Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Mon, 10/31/2016 Pedestrian Accident Two girls, ages 4 and 9, struck by car on Raindance Way in Santa Rosa, California
Fri, 10/21/2016 Motorcycle Accident George Evankovich, 72, seriously injured in motorcycle crash on Valley Ford Road in Sonoma County, California
Sat, 10/08/2016 Pedestrian Accident 84-year-old woman injured in hit-and-run on Pacific Avenue in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 09/25/2016 Motorcycle Accident Charlotte Kainz, 20, and Kyle McGrane, 17, killed in two motorcycle crashes during flat-track races at Somona County Fairgrounds in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 05/22/2016 Car Accident Ilana Wolfe, 36, killed and Chanowk Pendergrass, 29, injured in alleged drunk driving crash on Llano Road in Santa Rosa, California
Thu, 02/04/2016 Motorcycle Accident Brian Michel Johnson, 34, killed in motorcycle collision at Highway 12 and Calistoga Road in Santa Rosa, California
Thu, 01/28/2016 Aircraft Accident Marsha Gail Gastwirth, 68, and Donald Gordon MacKenzie, 69, killed in small-plane crash near Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 01/20/2016 Car Accident Injuries reported in collision involving Caltrans vehicle on Highway 12 in Santa Rosa, California
Wed, 01/20/2016 Pedestrian Accident Jackie Simon, 85, critically injured, and Josephine Ross, 91, injured in pedestrian collision with alleged driver Gayle Gray on Oakmont Dr. in Santa Rosa, California
Sun, 01/10/2016 Car Accident Beverly Winham Ludwig, 85, dies days after collision at Montecito Boulevard and Benicia Drive Santa Rosa, California