Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Ocala, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sat, 07/02/2016 Car Accident Rochelle Gainey, 23, killed and K Sells, 72, injured in two-vehicle crash on S. Pine Avenue in Ocala, Florida
Sat, 05/21/2016 Car Accident Tashawn Michelle White, 37, killed and Allison Milne, 44, injured in two-vehicle head-on collision on U.S. 441 and Southeast 40th Loop in Ocala, Florida
Wed, 04/27/2016 Car Accident Luella West, 60, killed, and Vishnubhai Patel, 40, injured in car wreck at U.S. 441 and Northwest 90th Street in Ocala, Florida
Sat, 04/09/2016 Aircraft Accident Ross Grand, 49, dead, 1 injured in small plane crash in Ocala, Florida
Sat, 03/12/2016 Train Accident Nancy Schofield, 60, killed in car collision with train on North Magnolia Avenue in Ocala, Florida
Wed, 02/10/2016 Car Accident Michele Aprea, 44, killed, and Huma Ali, 31, Zahneb Ali, 11, Zareena, 10, and Manahil Huma, 7, injured in three-vehicle collision at SW 60th Avenue and SW 20th Street in Ocala, Florida
Sat, 01/23/2016 Car Accident Roslyn Boushee Henderson, 29, injured in van crash at Branan Field Road and Oakleaf Plantation Parkway in Ocala, Florida
Thu, 09/10/2015 Pedestrian Accident Angel L. Rios, 74, struck by van while walking along I-75 near Ocala, Florida
Sun, 06/07/2015 Car Accident Thelma Sharbaugh, 86, and 17-year-old boy killed, and Cedric Pinkney, 18, critically injured in head-on car crash near Ocala, Florida
Tue, 04/28/2015 Pedestrian Accident Kark Kenstler, 33, struck by hit-and-run driver on West State Road 40 in Ocala, Florida
Fri, 04/17/2015 Car Accident 3 people, including a mother and baby, injured when van rear-ends car on Northwest 80th Avenue in Ocala, Florida
Sun, 04/12/2015 Car Accident Dujuan Naughton Capehart, 26, killed in 4-vehicle collision on Interstate 75 near mile marker 367 in Ocala, Florida
Mon, 03/23/2015 Aircraft Accident Joseph Rondel Smith, 67, injured when small plane crashes into house on Carnegie Drive in Iverness, Florida
Wed, 03/11/2015 Car Accident Angel Nicole Oliver, 28, crashes car with two children inside on 16th Avenue in Ocala, Florida
Fri, 10/10/2014 Car Accident Rose Marie Dawson-Haislit, 53, still hospitalized in serious condition after Oct. 10th crash with Christopher James O’Brian, 33, on Southeast 32nd Street in Ocala, Florida