Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Fort Pierce, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 04/23/2017 Motorcycle Accident Garyian Reeves, 43, dies when motorcycle leaves Hibiscus Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 04/20/2017 Car Accident 1 adult and 1 child hospitalized after head-on crash on Indian River Drive in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 03/27/2017 Truck Accident 1 person dead after car and tractor trailer collide on I-95 in St. Lucie County, Florida
Sat, 03/25/2017 Pedestrian Accident Child hospitalized after being hit by a car at 8th Street and Atlantic Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 03/23/2017 Car Accident Multi-vehicle injury collision reported at 7th Street and Georgia Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 03/07/2017 Car Accident Orrin Vickers, 68, and Michael Price, 59, killed and three injured in crash at Midway Road and Okeechobee Road near Fort Pierce, Florida
Sun, 03/05/2017 Car Accident Kingston Laguerre, 19, killed, and Julien Simeus, 18, and Sheppard Howell, 19, injured in collision at 25th Street and Virginia Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 12/27/2016 Motorcycle Accident Ronny Lee Woods, 52, killed in motorcycle crash on Sunrise Boulevard in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 12/12/2016 Car Accident Nelson DeJesus Trinidad, 40, killed and dozen people injured in collision involving van on Orange Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Sat, 12/10/2016 Car Accident Dalton Faron Wilson, 23, killed, and Carol Stephens, 21, and Cynthia Stephens, 42, injured in two-vehicle crash on Angle Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 11/21/2016 Pedestrian Accident Anita Sue Knecht, 64, dies when struck on Jenkins Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Wed, 11/16/2016 Truck Accident Injuries reported when semi and pickup collide on South Kings Highway near Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 07/23/2015 Truck Accident Christian Liddy critically injured in wreck involving 2 18-wheelers and a third vehicle on Florida Turnpike near Okeechobee Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 06/25/2015 Car Accident St. Lucie County Deputy Alan Ross killed in one-vehicle crash off of I-95 in Fort Pierce, FL
Fri, 05/29/2015 Truck Accident Daniel Lacourture, 7, killed, and Michael Arriola, 43, Mayra Lacouture, 43, Cataline Lacouture, 8, and Adriana Lacouture, 11, injured in crash with semi truck on Florida Turnpike in Fort Pierce, Florida