Complete Honolulu, HI accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Fri, 02/27/2015 Bicycle Accident Male Bicyclist, 51, seriously injured in accident on Pali Highway near Honolulu, HI
Sat, 02/14/2015 Aircraft Accident Seven injured after a Newark to Honolulu flight encounters unexpected turbulence
Thu, 01/15/2015 Other Type of Accident Clayton Butler killed in paragliding crash at Kaena Point on Oahu, Hawaii
Fri, 01/02/2015 Motorcycle Accident Raymundo Dela Carcel, 29, killed in motorcycle crash on Kamehameha Highway in Honolulu
Wed, 10/15/2014 Motorcycle Accident 37 year-old motorcyclist injured after accident with police car on Kalakaua Ave. in Waikiki, Honolulu, HI
Wed, 10/15/2014 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian dies from injuries after being struck by a vehicle on Fort Weaver Road in Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat, 10/11/2014 Car Accident Power outage in Honolulu's Diamond Head neighborhood caused by vehicle striking pole on Diamond Head Rd.
Fri, 10/10/2014 Pedestrian Accident 73 year-old man struck in crosswalk by female driver, 56 on N. School St. in Honolulu
Tue, 09/16/2014 Pedestrian Accident Robert Kapololu Jr., 58, killed in hit-and-run accident allegedly by Francine Marshall-Wun, 47, in Waianae, Hawaii
Mon, 09/15/2014 Pedestrian Accident Moped-pedestrian accident leaves 60-year-old woman and 50-year-old man seriously injured in downtown Honolulu
Sun, 09/14/2014 Motorcycle Accident Nathan Varner, 26, killed in motorcycle accident on H-1 Freeway in Honolulu
Wed, 09/10/2014 Pedestrian Accident 44-year-old female pedestrian in critical condition after hit-and-run in Honolulu
Wed, 08/20/2014 Motorcycle Accident 89 year old woman killed in collision with motorcycle rider Darin Shimabukuro, 44, at South Beretania Street in Honolulu.
Fri, 07/25/2014 Motorcycle Accident Christopher Danley, 33, killed in motorcycle accident in Haleiwa on Kamehameha Highway on July 26.
Wed, 07/16/2014 Car Accident Nico Ballesteros, 22, killed and one person injured in car accident on Kuala Street in Honolulu on July 17.
Tue, 04/22/2014 Car Accident 77-year-old man seriously injured, transported to hospital, after a two-vehicle crash on the Kahekili Highway near Honolulu.
Mon, 04/21/2014 Motorcycle Accident One man seriously injured, transported to hospital, after a motorcycle accident on the Sand Island Access Road, in the Salt Lake neighborhood of Honolulu.
Mon, 04/14/2014 Pedestrian Accident 7-year-old girl, seriously injured, transported to hospital, after she is struck by a car, while trying to cross the intersection of Queen Emma and School streets in Honolulu.
Wed, 04/09/2014 Car Accident Minor injuries reported, after a pickup, traveling in the wrong direction on South King Street in Honolulu, collides with a car.
Sun, 04/06/2014 Car Accident No injuries reported, after a SUV crashes through the front of the Kai branch of the Bank of Hawaii at the Koko Marina Shopping Center in Honolulu.