Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Salina, KS accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Thu, 11/08/2018 Car Accident Stacy Crader, 44, killed and Michael Rudroff, 29, injured in single-vehicle crash on Interstate 70 near Salina, Kansas
Fri, 08/03/2018 Car Accident Kaitlin Varga, 25, injured when vehicle strikes house on West South Street in Salina, Kansas
Fri, 07/13/2018 Truck Accident Harry A Taylor, 60, killed in collision with semi truck on Interstate 70 near Salina, Kansas
Fri, 02/02/2018 Car Accident Brett M. Bartlett, 37, Bailey M. Stenger, 21, Curtis H. Jurgensen, 69, and Linda A. Jurgensen, 63, injured in multi-vehicle collision on Interstate I35 in Saline County, Kansas
Fri, 01/05/2018 Car Accident Daniel Westcott, 33, and Jase Martinez, 32, injured in single-vehicle crash on Interstate 70 in Salina, Kansas
Fri, 11/17/2017 Pedestrian Accident Boy, 13, critically injured in pedestrian collision at Schilling and Royal Drive in Salina, Kansas
Sat, 10/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Jerry Hurde, Jr., 26, killed in pedestrian collision on Highway 81 in Salina, Kansas
Mon, 04/24/2017 Truck Accident Semi topples during wind gust on I-70 west of Salina, Kansas
Wed, 03/08/2017 Truck Accident Marilyn Mayo, 63, and Emma Thomas, 96, killed in collision with semi truck on Interstate 135 near Salina, Kansas
Sat, 03/04/2017 Motorcycle Accident John Phil, 60, injured in motorcycle collision at Iron Avenue and Ohio Street in Salina, Kansas
Fri, 07/29/2016 Car Accident Misty Marie Miller, 35, killed in collision with semi truck on I-70 near Salina, Kansas
Wed, 07/20/2016 Car Accident David Widner, 46, killed and Aaron Finch, 29, injured in crash on Interstate 70 near Salina, Kansas
Mon, 07/18/2016 Car Accident Carmen Asebedo, 9, killed in two-vehicle crah at K-140 and Burma Road near Salina, Kansas
Thu, 07/07/2016 Car Accident Larry L. Nelson, 58, killed in fiery single-vehicle crash on I-135 in Salina, Kansas
Fri, 04/01/2016 Car Accident One person seriously injured in head-on crash involving commercial truck on Old US 81 Highway near Salina, Kansas