Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Fayetteville, NC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Fri, 11/23/2018 Car Accident Eight people injured in church van collision at Camden Road and Whitfield Street in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 11/17/2018 Car Accident Two people killed in three-vehicle collision on Bingham Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 11/09/2018 Pedestrian Accident Woman killed in pedestrian collision on U.S. Highway 301 in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 08/24/2018 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed in collision on South Reilly Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 07/24/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with police vehicle on Raeford Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 06/22/2018 Car Accident Child dies in crash at Ramsey Street and Country Club Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 06/07/2018 Motorcycle Accident Isaiah Flowers, 20, killed in motorcycle crash on Cliffdale in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mon, 04/02/2018 Car Accident Moses Jackson, 17, and Asia Boko, 18, killed, and one injured in crash at West Russell Street and South Eastern Boulevard in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 02/16/2018 Car Accident Jerome R. Simmons, 43, and Stephen C. Borth, 22, killed in two-vehicle collision on Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 01/20/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision at Andrews Road and Countryside Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 11/18/2017 Pedestrian Accident Nathaniel Brown Jr., 48, killed in pedestrian collision at Ramsey Street and Meadowcroft Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 10/10/2017 Pedestrian Accident Jonathan S. Sloan, 40, killed in pedestrian collision on Martin Luther King Jr. Freeway in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 07/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Female pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Cumberland Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 06/18/2017 Car Accident Exzandria D. McKinnon, 28, killed and Jnethyyn J. Johnson, 19, injured in two-vehicle head-on crash on Bunce Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 06/13/2017 Car Accident Four-year-old critically injured in 2-car crash on Raeford Road at Strickland Bridge Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina