Complete Fayetteville, NC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Fri, 07/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Female pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Cumberland Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 06/18/2017 Car Accident Exzandria D. McKinnon, 28, killed and Jnethyyn J. Johnson, 19, injured in two-vehicle head-on crash on Bunce Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 06/13/2017 Car Accident Four-year-old critically injured in 2-car crash on Raeford Road at Strickland Bridge Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 05/26/2017 Car Accident Lakin P. Alford, 42, dies when her car hits light pole on Hay Street in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mon, 05/22/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Anthony Patrick Piers, 40, killed, car driver Victorie Sutton White, 70, injured in collision at Owen Drive and Boone Trail in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 05/19/2017 Pedestrian Accident Ja-h Quan Peed, 14, dies after being hit by car on Raeford Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 05/05/2017 Car Accident Donte Hooper, 29, killed when car, SUV collide at Prestige Boulevard and Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 04/26/2017 Car Accident Serious injury six-vehicle crash reported on Ramsey Street in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 04/22/2017 Motorcycle Accident Jeremiah Holmes, 24, killed in motorcycle crash on Yadkin Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 02/19/2017 Train Accident Christopher Locklear, 50, killed and William Jacobs, 51, injured when vehicle struck by train at Franklin and Winslow in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 02/16/2017 Pedestrian Accident Female crossing guard injured after being struck near John Griffin Middle School in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 01/14/2017 Car Accident Courtney Shantrell Billue, 30, dies in single-vehicle crash with tree on Pamalee Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 01/04/2017 Car Accident Driver James Barbour and his passenger injured when pickup rear-ends semi, rolls on I-95 in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 01/04/2017 Pedestrian Accident Elderly driver, business owner injured after car crashes into Cumberland Paint and Wallpaper in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 12/01/2016 Pedestrian Accident Zheng Zhou, 34, killed in pedestrian collision on Morganton Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina