Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Dayton, OH accident reports and news.

Area: 
Dayton, OH

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 12/25/2019 Car Accident Renee Jones Blevins, Quaishia Jones, Tae’Kwaun Jones, and Mae’lah Jones killed and three injured in crash on Abbey Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Fri, 12/06/2019 Car Accident George Wright, 57, killed in car collision on Abbey Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Wed, 09/04/2019 Car Accident Bayleigh Stewart, 15, and D’Shawn Ward, 17, killed and two injured in crash on Hoover Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Mon, 08/26/2019 Car Accident Eleanor McBride and Penelope Jasko killed, and several people injured when driver of stolen police vehicle, Raymond Walters, crashes in Dayton, Ohio
Sat, 04/28/2018 Car Accident Alvin Williams, 69, killed and one injured in two-vehicle collision at Salem Avenue and Philadelphia Drive in Dayton, Ohio
Mon, 03/19/2018 Bus Accident Two children sustain minor injuries in school bus collision on Ludlow Street in Dayton, Ohio
Tue, 03/13/2018 Bus Accident Several people including children injured in collision involving RTA bus on North Main Street near Dayton, Ohio
Tue, 03/06/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Francis S. Evans, 59, killed in collision involving bus at Free Pike and N. Gettsyburg Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Thu, 03/01/2018 Pedestrian Accident Logan Grimes, Jr., 20, killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on South Smithville Road in Dayton, Ohio
Wed, 11/29/2017 Car Accident Maria Davis, 39, and Jerome Davis, 7, killed when vehicle strikes house off of Lilac Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Sat, 07/01/2017 Pedestrian Accident Ahman Wallace, 18, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on North Main Street at Shadyside Drive in Dayton, Ohio
Sun, 04/30/2017 Truck Accident Andrew Brunsman, 30, dead, another injured in fiery wrong-way crash between car and tanker carrying gasoline on Interstate 75 in Dayton, Ohio
Thu, 04/27/2017 Pedestrian Accident 13-year-old boy injured when struck by vehicle on Wilmington Avenue in Dayton, Ohio
Fri, 02/10/2017 Car Accident Driver fleeing police causes wrong-way crash on I-75 near Main Street in Dayton, Ohio
Thu, 02/02/2017 Bus Accident School bus crash results in minor injuries at Dennison Avenue and Weaver Street in Dayton, Ohio