Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Rock Hill, SC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Fri, 05/18/2018 Car Accident Brooke Frank, 20, killed in crash on Mt. Gallant Road in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Fri, 04/06/2018 Car Accident Lorraine Stewart, 64, killed in crash on Heckle Boulevard in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Wed, 03/21/2018 Bus Accident Students sustain minor injuries in school bus crash on McConnells Highway in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Mon, 02/19/2018 Car Accident Wendy Marlene Moya-Mendez, 37, killed and two people injured in collision on SC-161 near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Sun, 02/04/2018 Truck Accident One person killed and two injured in collision with truck on Rambo Road near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Fri, 12/01/2017 Car Accident One person killed and two injured in collision at Saluda Road and East Border Road near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Mon, 10/23/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian, Joseph Radell, 31, dies after being struck by car, pickup on I-77 near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Mon, 06/26/2017 Car Accident One person killed and James Reed McFarland, 84, injured in two-vehicle crash on South Anderson Road near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Mon, 02/20/2017 Car Accident Two people injured in head-on collision on McConnells Highway in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Wed, 01/11/2017 Train Accident Donnie Smith, 57, dies after being struck by train in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Sat, 11/12/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Joshua Moore, 21, killed in collision with hit-and-run driver Gilverto Corniel at Heckle Boulevard and Russell Street in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Thu, 11/03/2016 Motorcycle Accident Heaven Gordon, 18, killed in motorcycle crash on Neely Store Road in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Tue, 10/18/2016 Other Type of Accident ATV driver Donald S. Quinn, 47, dies after crash on Springwood Lane in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Thu, 06/09/2016 Car Accident Lacee Sullivan, 23, killed, and Jeannine Valdes, 35, arrested after rear-end car crash on I-77 near Rock Hill, South Carolina
Thu, 01/28/2016 Car Accident Alvin Chisholm, age 38, killed, and 26-year-old man critically injured in single-vehicle wreck on Ogden Road in Rock Hill, South Carolina