Complete Anderson, SC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 07/23/2017 Car Accident Joshua Caleb Martin, 22, killed in collision with police vehicle on South Carolina Highway 8 in Anderson, South Carolina
Fri, 03/10/2017 Car Accident Estelle Wood, 79, killed in collision with commercial truck driven by Anthony H. Maye, 63, on Whitehall Road in Anderson, South Carolina
Wed, 01/18/2017 Car Accident Two injured in head-on collision on US 76 in Anderson, South Carolina
Wed, 01/04/2017 Car Accident William Kevin Duhrman, 31, dies, passenger leaves scene after single-vehicle crash on Norris Road in Anderson County, South Carolina
Sat, 11/26/2016 Bicycle Accident John Jeffrey Abbot, 50, killed in bicycle collision at Anderson Road at SC Hwy 81 in Anderson, South Carolina
Thu, 10/27/2016 Car Accident 3 hospitalized after stolen truck being chased by police crashes into car on Abbeville Highway in Anderson, South Carolina
Mon, 09/26/2016 Car Accident Man people injured in crash involving church van on Interstate 85 in Anderson, South Carolina
Wed, 08/24/2016 Car Accident Lenard Tanner and Calvin Malik Chester, both 18, killed after car runs stop sign on Airline Road, hits trees in Anderson County, South Carolina
Thu, 08/18/2016 Car Accident Luke Hamby, 18, killed, 2 teens injured in crash on Stringer Road in Anderson, South Carolina
Sun, 07/03/2016 Motorcycle Accident Husband and wife Bryan Smith and Shannon Smith, both 46, killed in motorcycle collision with alleged hit-and-run DUI driver Jesse Speer, 35, on State Highway 28 near Anderson, South Carolina
Fri, 05/27/2016 Car Accident Haley Dawn Kiley, 18, killed and one injured in two-vehicle collision on Clemson Boulevard in Anderson, South Carolina
Fri, 05/27/2016 Car Accident Hailey Dawn Kiley, 18, dies, Nathaniel Cornelius Mattress, 42, injured in two-vehicle crash on US 76 in Anderson, South Carolina
Sat, 03/12/2016 Car Accident Karen Lyon-Hampton, 41, killed, and Christopher Eugene Self, 42, facing charges after road-rage incident leads to crash on Masters Boulevard in Anderson, South Carolina
Thu, 11/05/2015 Other Type of Accident Phillip Omar Ligon, 36, killed when hit-and-run driver strikes his moped in Anderson, South Carolina
Tue, 08/25/2015 Car Accident 6 injured after vehicle crashes into Chick-Fil-A on East Greenville Street in Anderson, South Carolina