Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Conway, SC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sun, 08/05/2018 Other Type of Accident David Allen Thompkins, 44, dies after moped crash on S.C. 544 in Conway, South Carolina
Tue, 07/03/2018 Car Accident Serious collision closes U.S. 501 in Conway, South Carolina
Sat, 06/23/2018 Boat Accident Martin Dale McDaniel, 50, killed in jet ski accident near Red Bluff Boat Landing in Conway, South Carolina
Mon, 05/28/2018 Car Accident One person killed in single-vehicle crash on Dunn Shortcut Road in Conway, South Carolina
Mon, 05/07/2018 Car Accident Ronda Chambers, 49, killed in collision on Highway 139 in Conway, South Carolina
Fri, 05/04/2018 Car Accident Betty Jean Hill, 40, killed in collision at Juniper Bay Road and Clay Hill Road near Conway, South Carolina
Sun, 03/25/2018 Car Accident Three people injured in collision at Old Reaves Ferry Road and Bear Bluff Road in Conway, South Carolina
Thu, 03/22/2018 Pedestrian Accident Teen injured in pedestrian collision at Williamson Lake Circle and S.C. 905 in Conway, South Carolina
Tue, 03/13/2018 Car Accident Heather D. Todd, 18, killed and one injured in collision involving semi truck at North Highway 701 and Wise Road near Conway, South Carolina
Tue, 01/16/2018 Car Accident No injuries reported when vehicle strikes daycare on Singleton Ridge Road in Horry County, South Carolina
Sat, 01/06/2018 Car Accident One person injured in car crash at Oak Street Extension and Four Mile Road in Conway, South Carolina
Sun, 12/03/2017 Car Accident Serious collision reported on W Highway 501 in Conway, South Carolina
Thu, 11/02/2017 Bus Accident Two children sustain minor injuries in school bus crash at El Paso Drive and Amber Lane near Conway, South Carolina
Sat, 10/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Shawn Singleton, 34, killed in pedestrian collision on Highway 701 in Conway, South Carolina
Sat, 10/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident One pedestrian injured and fleeing hit-and-run driver Graham Ferrell McDonald, 20, arrested after collision on Quail Run in Conway, South Carolina