Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Florence, SC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sat, 10/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Woman injured in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on South Cashua Drive in Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 10/10/2017 Car Accident Jerome McCall captured after car chase ends in 3-vehicle crash on Cashua Drive and Sumter Street in Florence, South Carolina
Wed, 10/04/2017 Car Accident Sandra Kaye Dunlap, 32, killed in two-vehicle crash with alleged drunk driver Randall Gillespie on North Old River Road in Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 09/19/2017 Car Accident Four people injured in multi-vehicle collision following police chase on Interstate 95 near Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 09/05/2017 Car Accident Fatal collision reported on Church Street in Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 09/05/2017 Car Accident Betsy Elwood Sandifer, 49, killed, passenger injured in single-car crash on Church Street in Florence, South Carolina
Thu, 06/29/2017 Other Type of Accident Moped driver Michael Jay Yarborough, Jr., 32, killed in collision with commercial truck on Friendfield Road in Florence, South Carolina
Sun, 06/18/2017 Car Accident Harold Glatt, 69, killed in crash on Interstate 95 in Florence, South Carolina
Thu, 05/04/2017 Car Accident Two people injured in single-vehicle rollover crash following tire blowout on Interstate 95 in Florence, South Carolina
Thu, 04/20/2017 Car Accident Driver hospitalized after becoming trapped after car crash on Sumter Street extension in Florence, South Carolina
Sat, 04/08/2017 Car Accident Two people injured in car crash at Hoffmeyer and Dunbarton in Florence, South Carolina
Mon, 03/13/2017 Car Accident One person injured when vehicle crashes into building on East Palmetto Street in Florence, South Carolina
Fri, 02/24/2017 Car Accident Larry James Blackmon, 46, killed and driver injured when vehicle strikes warehouse building on Douglas Street in Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 02/07/2017 Car Accident Dalwayne Rhodes, 28, dead, 2 seriously injured Douglas Street in Florence, South Carolina
Tue, 01/31/2017 Pedestrian Accident William "Wes" Miller, 48, killed in pedestrian collision on East Palmetto Street in Florence, South Carolina