Complete Davidson County, TN accident reports and news.

Accident Reports by city

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type Headline
Thu, 04/02/2015 Car Accident Toya Kenner, 31, arrested after striking school resource officer with car at West End Middle School in Nashville, Tennessee
Thu, 04/02/2015 Pedestrian Accident Officer Edward Draves injured in hit-and-run while making an arrest on East Old Hickory Boulevard in Madison, Tennessee
Wed, 03/25/2015 Car Accident Ulrique Severe, 26, Briston Irby-Reynolds, 22, killed, Kishon Forsyth, 22, critically injured in 3-vehicle crash on I-40 E in Hermitage, Tennessee
Thu, 01/22/2015 Car Accident Aaron Hall and Willie Nichols killed; six people injured in 4-vehicle crash at Jefferson Street Bridge and Third Avenue North in Nashville, Tennessee
Sat, 01/10/2015 Car Accident Michael Campbell, 41, killed, and Terry Anderson, 32, and Delois Beasley, 38, injured in wrong-way car crash on Interstate 65 in Nashville, Tennessee
Tue, 12/02/2014 Truck Accident John Greer, 29, and Michael Donley, 52, killed in fiery crash between semi and FedEx truck on I-24 north of Nashville, Tennessee
Fri, 11/14/2014 Car Accident Mark A. Ferguson, 27, good Samaritan killed after stopping to help at crash site with hit and run driver Nathan Earl Albright, 36, on Interstate 40 in Nashville
Wed, 10/08/2014 Truck Accident Carol Boo, 66, killed in freak accident when semi carrying 40,000 pounds of pumpkins crashed into her bedroom in Donelson, Tennessee
Tue, 09/23/2014 Train Accident Phillip McLemore, 50, killed when his motorcycle collides with train near downtown Nashville
Sat, 09/20/2014 Car Accident Rob Bironas, 36, former Titans kicker, killed in single-vehicle accident on Battery Lane in Nashville; Later toxicology tests revealed BAC of 0.218
Mon, 09/01/2014 Motorcycle Accident Eric Shane Jobe, 35, dies after colliding with parked car near Joelton, TN
Fri, 07/04/2014 Motorcycle Accident Eric Lee Knight, 34, killed, and Abigail McCormick, 27, and Gregory Crabtree Jr., 45, injured in motorcycle crash on I-65 in Madison on July 5.
Sun, 06/01/2014 Car Accident Mary Katherine Frazier, 51, killed in hit and run pedestrian crash on Clarksville Pike in Nashville on June 2.
Sun, 06/01/2014 Car Accident Police looking for hit and run driver in fatal crash on Clarksville Pike in Nashville on June 2.
Tue, 04/15/2014 Pedestrian Accident Carlton Pitts killed, after being struck by a car, driven by Charles Farris, who was arrested, at the crosswalk at Harding Place and I-24 in Nashville.
Sat, 04/12/2014 Motorcycle Accident Carolyn Lumley, 52, killed, Thomas Lumley, one other person, seriously injured, both transported to hospital, after a motorcycle collides with a car on Old Hickory Boulevard in Nashville.
Wed, 04/09/2014 Car Accident Two people seriously injured, transported to hospital, after a 3-car crash on the Hobson Pike Bridge near Nashville.
Sun, 03/23/2014 Train Accident 41-year-old woman inured, taken to hospital, after her SUV collides with a train at a crossing near Highway 70 in Nashville.
Sat, 03/08/2014 Car Accident Janice Merrick, 59, arrested on multiple charges, including DUI, after her car crashes into a golf cart with two passengers, in Nashville.
Mon, 02/24/2014 Car Accident Two car crash sends one vehicle into a crowded chiropractors office in East Nashville. No injuries reported.