Complete Davidson County, TN accident reports and news.

Accident Reports by city

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type Headline
Wed, 10/08/2014 Truck Accident Carol Boo, 66, killed in freak accident when semi carrying 40,000 pounds of pumpkins crashed into her bedroom in Donelson, Tennessee
Tue, 09/23/2014 Train Accident Phillip McLemore, 50, killed when his motorcycle collides with train near downtown Nashville
Sat, 09/20/2014 Car Accident Rob Bironas, 36, former Titans kicker, killed in single-vehicle accident on Battery Lane in Nashville; Later toxicology tests revealed BAC of 0.218
Mon, 09/01/2014 Motorcycle Accident Eric Shane Jobe, 35, dies after colliding with parked car near Joelton, TN
Fri, 07/04/2014 Motorcycle Accident Eric Lee Knight, 34, killed, and Abigail McCormick, 27, and Gregory Crabtree Jr., 45, injured in motorcycle crash on I-65 in Madison on July 5.
Sun, 06/01/2014 Car Accident Mary Katherine Frazier, 51, killed in hit and run pedestrian crash on Clarksville Pike in Nashville on June 2.
Sun, 06/01/2014 Car Accident Police looking for hit and run driver in fatal crash on Clarksville Pike in Nashville on June 2.
Tue, 04/15/2014 Pedestrian Accident Carlton Pitts killed, after being struck by a car, driven by Charles Farris, who was arrested, at the crosswalk at Harding Place and I-24 in Nashville.
Sat, 04/12/2014 Motorcycle Accident Carolyn Lumley, 52, killed, Thomas Lumley, one other person, seriously injured, both transported to hospital, after a motorcycle collides with a car on Old Hickory Boulevard in Nashville.
Wed, 04/09/2014 Car Accident Two people seriously injured, transported to hospital, after a 3-car crash on the Hobson Pike Bridge near Nashville.
Sun, 03/23/2014 Train Accident 41-year-old woman inured, taken to hospital, after her SUV collides with a train at a crossing near Highway 70 in Nashville.
Sat, 03/08/2014 Car Accident Janice Merrick, 59, arrested on multiple charges, including DUI, after her car crashes into a golf cart with two passengers, in Nashville.
Mon, 02/24/2014 Car Accident Two car crash sends one vehicle into a crowded chiropractors office in East Nashville. No injuries reported.
Tue, 02/18/2014 Car Accident 4 teens uninjured after rollover crash near Vanderbilt University in Nashville.
Tue, 02/11/2014 Car Accident Two people injured after multi-car crash on I-24 closes all eastbound lanes for several hours in Davidson County.
Sun, 02/02/2014 Car Accident Thomas Finn killed, Hillary Fink seriously injured after two car accident at intersection.
Sun, 02/02/2014 Aircraft Accident 4 people reported killed after small business aircraft crashes on approach to John C. Tune Airport.
Sat, 02/01/2014 Car Accident Charity Williams 25, killed when she hydroplanes on I-40 and crashes head-on into garbage truck.
Thu, 01/30/2014 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed after crashing on icy roadway in Davidson County.
Tue, 01/07/2014 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian hit and killed by car at intersection of Hamilton Church Road and Murfreesboro Pike.