Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Hampton, VA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sun, 11/24/2013 61-year-old man killed after being struck by vehicle
Wed, 01/08/2014 Car Accident Two-car hit-and-run crash causes power pole to fall, cutting power to neighborhood on Shell Road and Tabb Street in Hampton, Virginia
Thu, 01/16/2014 Car Accident Multi-vehicle accident backs traffic on I-64. No reports of injuries.
Sat, 02/08/2014 Car Accident Dominic O’Neal McCray 25, killed, two others injured, taken to hospital, after their car leaves I-64 roadway and crashes into ditch.
Tue, 02/25/2014 Car Accident Pickup strikes utility pole and overturns in Hampton. No injuries reported.
Fri, 03/07/2014 Car Accident Briana Luckenbill, 18, killed, after a multi-vehicle crash on I-64 East in Hampton.
Mon, 03/24/2014 Car Accident Gracielle Garnett, 25, charged with reckless driving, after crashing into a barber shop on Riverdale Drive in Hampton.
Mon, 04/14/2014 Pedestrian Accident Sylvia Pulino, 49, seriously injured, transported to hospital, after she is struck by a car, driven by John Arcidiacono, 18, while crossing State Route 66 in East Hampton.
Fri, 05/30/2014 Car Accident Thomas Solon Edge IV, 31, killed in single-car accident in Hampton on May 31.
Sat, 08/16/2014 Car Accident George Edward Neselrod, 53, dead in crash near Hampton, Virginia
Sun, 09/14/2014 Car Accident Brittany Truett Newcomb killed, and Casey Michael Haas severely injured after over-correcting and smashing into concrete barrier in Hampton, VA
Wed, 09/17/2014 Car Accident Firefighter, police officer, and two civilians involved in four-vehicle crash in Hampton, Virginia
Tue, 03/17/2015 Car Accident Three people injured after pickup strikes fire truck on Andrews Boulevard and Woodland Road in Hampton, Virginia
Sat, 07/25/2015 Motorcycle Accident Joseph Juan Smith, 35, dies in motorcycle crash on Fairfield Avenue in Hampton, Virginia
Tue, 08/25/2015 Car Accident Man injured after his SUV collides with car driven by 17-year-old boy at Catalpa Avenue and Victoria Boulevard in Hampton, Virginia