Complete Suffolk, VA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Tue, 08/22/2017 Car Accident Charles Kevin Corroon, 61, killed in head-on collision on Interstate 664 in Suffolk, Virginia
Sat, 08/19/2017 Car Accident Davis Turner, 68, and Rudolph McCloud, 73, dead in single-vehicle collision on Gates Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 05/01/2017 Motorcycle Accident Peter Donald Veillette, 65, and Donna Lee Jones, 52, killed and one injured in collision involving motorcycle on Old Myrtle Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Sun, 09/11/2016 Car Accident Zachary Scott, 3, killed in head-on crash between car, minivan on Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 06/15/2016 Truck Accident 1 person airlifted after multi-vehicle crash involving semi on I-664 in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 06/13/2016 Car Accident Tracey A. Bender, 44, and Kristin Bender, 22, killed, and one injured in car crash on Nansemond Parkway in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 05/24/2016 Truck Accident 2 injured in crash involving cars, tractor-trailer, dump truck on U.S. 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Sat, 04/30/2016 Other Type of Accident Woman, 80, seriously injured in ATV crash on Audubon Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 12/30/2015 Car Accident Tameka R. Carter, 30, dead, 1 injured in 2-vehicle wreck on Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Sat, 10/24/2015 Drunk Driving Bobby Trump Jr., 53, arrested for drunk driving, child endangerment after his 2 granddaughters fall out of pickup bed in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 09/29/2015 Bus Accident No injuries reported when school bus full of children collides with SUV on Godwin Boulevard in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 09/22/2015 Car Accident 5 injured after 2-vehicle wreck ends up crashing into retail store on Carolina Road in Suffolk, VIrginia
Tue, 09/08/2015 Pedestrian Accident Woman seriously injured when pickup strikes her at West Washington Street and South Street in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 09/02/2015 Car Accident Davey Kennedy Bellamy, 48, dead, 2 seriously wounded in head-on collision on Carolina Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Thu, 06/25/2015 Car Accident Calnesha Brown, 19, dead, 1 hospitalized following 2-vehicle crash on Portsmouth Blvd/Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia