Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Suffolk, VA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 12/30/2015 Car Accident Tameka R. Carter, 30, dead, 1 injured in 2-vehicle wreck on Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Sat, 10/24/2015 Drunk Driving Bobby Trump Jr., 53, arrested for drunk driving, child endangerment after his 2 granddaughters fall out of pickup bed in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 09/29/2015 Bus Accident No injuries reported when school bus full of children collides with SUV on Godwin Boulevard in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 09/22/2015 Car Accident 5 injured after 2-vehicle wreck ends up crashing into retail store on Carolina Road in Suffolk, VIrginia
Tue, 09/08/2015 Pedestrian Accident Woman seriously injured when pickup strikes her at West Washington Street and South Street in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 09/02/2015 Car Accident Davey Kennedy Bellamy, 48, dead, 2 seriously wounded in head-on collision on Carolina Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Thu, 06/25/2015 Car Accident Calnesha Brown, 19, dead, 1 hospitalized following 2-vehicle crash on Portsmouth Blvd/Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Fri, 05/29/2015 Car Accident 18-year-old male airlifted to hospital after crashing into an electrical pole on Deer Path Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 05/11/2015 Car Accident Driver injured after sideswiping lawn tractor on Godwin Boulevard in Suffolk, Virginia
Sun, 05/10/2015 Truck Accident Tractor-trailer overturns on Nansemond Parkway in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 04/29/2015 Car Accident Two injured in crash between tractor-trailer and pickup truck on S. Quay Road (Route 58) near Leafwood Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 04/29/2015 Car Accident Beverley Greene, 59, killed after being pinned by a lawn tractor in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 03/23/2015 Bus Accident Bus driver and six students injured after accident on Nansemond Parkway in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 02/10/2015 Car Accident Mother and daughter Bernice Ping Brooks, 84, and Teresa Brooks Brown, 60, both dead after head-on crash on Whaleyville Boulevard in Suffolk, VA
Tue, 02/10/2015 Car Accident Mother and daughter Bernice Pong Brooks, 84, and Teresa Brooks Brown, 60, both dead after head-on crash on Whaleyville Boulevard in Suffolk, VA