Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Suffolk, VA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sun, 01/25/2015 Car Accident Irma J. McCoade, 66, killed in single-vehicle car accident at Harbour View Blvd and S. Links Circle in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 10/27/2014 Truck Accident Driver seriously injured after a crash involving a pickup truck and a dump truck on Route 58 in Suffolk, Virginia
Mon, 10/27/2014 Truck Accident Tractor-trailer drives through farmhouse on Pruden Boulevard (Route 460) in Suffolk, Virginia; 83-year-old homeowner was unhurt
Mon, 10/27/2014 Car Accident Parts of Interstate 664 closed following a multi-vehicle crash at the Monitor-Merrimac Memorial Bridge-Tunnel in Suffolk, Virginia
Tue, 10/21/2014 Motorcycle Accident A female motorcyclist is airlifted to the hospital with serious injuries following a collision with a pickup truck at the 4400 block of Bridge Road in Suffolk, Virginia
Thu, 10/16/2014 Bus Accident Travis Devone Copeland, 30, flees on foot following a collision with a school bus at the 2200 block of East Washington Street in Suffolk, Virginia
Thu, 10/09/2014 Truck Accident Tractor trailer carrying peanut shell husks overturns on Route 58 East off-ramp in Suffolk, Virginia
Sun, 10/05/2014 Car Accident Wanda Wilson injured in two-car accident in Suffolk, VA
Sat, 10/04/2014 Pedestrian Accident Detective Sergey Solodyankin, 28, injured after being hit by car while directing traffic in Suffolk, VA
Wed, 09/10/2014 Car Accident 24-year-old woman seriously injured after her car leaves the road and rolls over in Suffolk, Virginia
Wed, 08/27/2014 Car Accident 27 year old woman injured in single-vehicle crash near Suffolk, VA
Sun, 08/10/2014 Car Accident Gerald Parker, 37, killed in single vehicle crash on Turlington Road in Suffolk on August 10.
Tue, 02/25/2014 Car Accident Two women suffer minor injuries after a 3-vehicle crash involving a tractor-trailer on State Route 58 in Suffolk.
Wed, 02/19/2014 Truck Accident Tractor-trailer driver in serious condition after losing control on State Route 460 in Suffolk, and crashing into a light pole.
Tue, 02/18/2014 Pedestrian Accident A 79-year-old man, and a woman who stopped to help him, were struck and injured by different vehicles at the same location in Suffolk.