Complete Bellingham, WA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 05/25/2014 Pedestrian Accident 37 year old Dragan Skrobonja killed and several injured when Dustin F. Brown, 27, loses control of truck in Bellingham on May 26.
Wed, 04/16/2014 Car Accident Tawny Lesha Julius, 22, suffers minor injuries, arrested for DUI, after her SUV collides with a power pole on Lakeway Drive in Bellingham.
Mon, 04/07/2014 Car Accident 29-year-old man, 32-year-old woman slightly injured, taken to hospital; Robert Allen Lee, 23, arrested, after leaving the scene of a two-car crash on Squalicum Parkway in Bellingham.
Tue, 04/01/2014 Car Accident Francisca S. Rabang-Warbus, 36, Thomas R. Warbus, 36, both passengers, seriously injured, transported to hospital, after their car collides with a vehicle, driven by Jaden Tiechert, 24, on Britton Rd. and the Mt. Baker Highway in Bellingham.
Wed, 03/12/2014 Car Accident Joel R. Swenson, 33, a passenger in car driven by Aaron C. Loffler, 35, injured, taken to hospital, after their car leaves the Alderwood Ave. roadway and crashes into a power pole.
Thu, 02/27/2014 Car Accident Car crashes into the entrance of a U.S. post office in downtown Bellingham. No injuries reported.
Wed, 02/26/2014 Car Accident Thomas Peter Tom, 57, arrest for DUI after his speeding truck rolls over on Roeder Ave. in Bellingham.
Mon, 02/10/2014 Car Accident Taylor Armstrong 23, one other male, airlifted to hospital in serious condition, Charles Wicklander 24, transported to hospital with minor injuries, after their Jeep crashed down 200 foot embankment near the Mt. Baker Ski Area.
Thu, 02/06/2014 Car Accident Below freezing temperatures and snowfall cause accidents and poor driving conditions in Whatcom County.
Sat, 01/04/2014 Car Accident Hannah Dashiell killed after two car crash, fire, in Bellingham , WA.
Mon, 12/30/2013 Car Accident Travis Lee Holst, Brox Mitchell Browning, killed in head-on crash in Bellingham, WA.
Fri, 12/20/2013 Pedestrian Accident Michael Scott Mcallister arrested for vehicular assault after striking Charles Ostrander with car.
Sat, 11/23/2013 Victim in Bellingham hit-and-run in critical condition
Fri, 09/20/2013 Inna Reva dead and Leonid Shintar injured in crash at Van Wyck Rd and Hannegan Rd in Bellingham on Sept 21
Fri, 08/23/2013 Four injured in crash at Noon Rd and E Smith Rd in Bellingham on Aug 24
Sun, 07/07/2013 Abraham Guerrero dies in motorcycle accident near the Northwest Ave exit of I-5 in Bellingham on July 8
Sat, 05/04/2013 Car Accident Ramon Garcia, 21, dies in crash on Lakeway Drive in Bellingham, Washington
Thu, 01/17/2013 Two injured in Bellingham, after a hit and run on January 18
Sun, 12/09/2012 Motorcyclist hits pickup truck along Mt. Baker Highway on December 10
Sun, 11/25/2012 Women injured in rollover crash on I-5 in Bellingham on November 26