California: Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 2

Complete Van Nuys, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 08/06/2017 Car Accident Three people injured in two-vehicle crash at Victory and Van Nuys Boulevard in Van Nuys, California
Wed, 06/28/2017 Car Accident At least 2 vehicles involved in violent crash, several people injured on 405 Freeway in Van Nuys, California
Thu, 05/11/2017 Car Accident One person arrested following alleged DUI crash into parked cars at Orion Avenue and Hartland Street in Van Nuys, California
Sun, 04/30/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian John Yonko, 28, killed by hit-and-run driver, Metro bus on Sepulveda Blvd. in Van Nuys, California
Fri, 04/14/2017 Car Accident Three people critically injured in car collision on Hazeltine Avenue in Van Nuys, California
Sun, 03/12/2017 Pedestrian Accident Vahan Khachatryan, 84, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on Burbank Boulevard in Van Nuys, California
Thu, 02/23/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Fidel Lopez, 85, killed in crash with hit-and-run driver at Woodley Avenue and Leadwell Street in Van Nuys, California
Tue, 11/29/2016 Pedestrian Accident Transgender woman, known as China, killed, Marcus D. Weldon, 60, and Jacob D. Hunt, 30, injured when Lionel Johnson, 66, crashes into homeless camp off of Interstate 405 at Sherman Way in Van Nuys, California
Tue, 11/08/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision on Vanowen Street in Van Nuys, California
Tue, 08/02/2016 Aircraft Accident Arthur Newman, 78, killed in small-plane crash onto building on Hart Street in Van Nuys, California
Sun, 05/29/2016 Pedestrian Accident Woman dies when van strikes her while crossing Victory Boulevard in Van Nuys, California
Thu, 05/19/2016 Car Accident 2 injured in fiery wreck at Sepulveda Boulevard and Vanowen Street in Van Nuys, California
Tue, 03/08/2016 Car Accident Several people injured in multi-vehicle crash at Vanowen Street and Sepulveda Boulevard in Van Nuys, California
Fri, 11/27/2015 Pedestrian Accident Male pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver at Haskell Street and Vanowen Avenue in Van Nuys, California - $50,000 reward offered
Sun, 08/23/2015 Car Accident Efrain Sifuentes-Hurtado, 37, and Luz Yanet Sifuentes, 6, killed and several injured in car multi-vehicle crash involving semi truck on 405 Freeway in Van Nuys, California