Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Lakeland, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 05/14/2017 Other Type of Accident Conner Delong, 2, killed when dresser falls on him at his home in Lakeland, Florida
Tue, 01/31/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian struck, killed by vehicle on Massachusetts Avenue in Lakeland, Florida
Thu, 01/12/2017 Pedestrian Accident John Robert Lynn, 63, killed in pedestrian collision on Lakeland Hills Boulevard in Lakeland, Florida
Sat, 11/12/2016 Other Type of Accident Eli Heard, 5, killed; Joshua Heard, 32, injured in ATV crash in Lakeland, Florida
Thu, 10/13/2016 Car Accident Janice Folds, 76, killed when driver Ryan Tallent, 24, crashes vehicle into her home in Lakeland, Florida
Thu, 10/06/2016 Pedestrian Accident Janice Joy, 74, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Jarvis Kendrick, 37, on Duff Road in Lakeland, Florida
Sat, 08/13/2016 Car Accident Francisco Dominguez,18, killed, and Edgar Ramirez-Chavez, 19, and Leonel Benitez-Cruz, 24, injured in single-vehicle crash on Interstate 4 in Lakeland, Florida
Sat, 07/09/2016 Car Accident Christopher Stewart, 22, Kathrin Pitock, 22, and Brittany Lewis killed, and Michael Marrero, 26, injured in head-on crash on Highway 98 in Lakeland, Florida
Tue, 06/21/2016 Car Accident 4 people, including Cassie Ann Gatcha, 12, killed in 7-vehicle crash on I-4 in Lakeland, Florida
Mon, 05/02/2016 Pedestrian Accident Kalen Kirk, 17, dies after being struck by car in Lakeland, Florida
Tue, 02/23/2016 Car Accident Two injured when truck crashes into pole on Harden Boulevard in Lakeland, Florida
Tue, 01/05/2016 Train Accident Pedestrian injured in train collision at Eastside Drive North and U.S. Highway 92 in Polk County, Florida
Sat, 10/03/2015 Car Accident Jeffrey Watson, 47, killed in multi-vehicle crash on County Line Road in North Lakeland, Florida
Sat, 09/05/2015 Car Accident Edward Garrett Gottschall, 29, and Nalee Yang, 37, dead; Amy Kay Dudeck, 32, Stanley John Dudeck, 27, Sophia Dudeck, 1, David Thomas Flanagan, 47, injured in three-vehicle wreck on State Road 39 in Lakeland, Florida
Thu, 08/27/2015 Motorcycle Accident 28-year-old Niriel Cordero killed in motorcycle crash with school bus at Lime Street and Sykes Boulevard in Lakeland, Florida