Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete North Little Rock, AR accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 06/06/2018 Car Accident Aniyah Dilworth, 12, killed and several people injured in collision allegedly involving street racing at Riverfront Drive and Cypress Street in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Mon, 05/21/2018 Pedestrian Accident Michael Candler, 32, killed in pedestrian collision on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Wed, 05/16/2018 Truck Accident Semi-truck crash reported on Interstate 440 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Tue, 05/08/2018 Car Accident Ralph Addy Jr., 54, killed in collision on Interstate 30 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 04/27/2018 Truck Accident Michel Joseph Legros, 64, killed and one injured in truck collision on Interstate 440 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Mon, 03/19/2018 Car Accident Injury collision reported on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Mon, 02/05/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Shirley James, 68, killed in collision on Interstate 430 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Mon, 12/04/2017 Car Accident One man killed and several people injured in multi-vehicle collision on Interstate 30 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Tue, 10/03/2017 Car Accident Jennifer Jackson, 38, killed and two people injured in rollover collision on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Sat, 09/30/2017 Drunk Driving Christopher Reeves, 35, arrested following police pursuit on Cedar Street in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 09/01/2017 Car Accident Carl Moore, 72, killed in head-on collision on Arkansas 365 near North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 08/11/2017 Truck Accident Semi truck crash causes multi-vehicle collision on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Sat, 06/24/2017 Car Accident Solomon Shorter killed and Alvin Jack injured in two-vehicle crash on North Hills in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 04/28/2017 Motorcycle Accident Matthew Daniel, 42, killed in motorcycle crash at Rixie Road and Highway 161 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Wed, 03/15/2017 Bicycle Accident Wrong-way driver John Fitzgerald Blanks, 53, and bicyclist Ricky Anderson, 52, killed in collision on Main St. Bridge in North Little Rock, Arkansas