Complete Vallejo, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Tue, 05/30/2017 Pedestrian Accident Earnest Howard, 51, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on Columbus Parkway in Vallejo, California
Fri, 04/21/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist injured in crash on Interstate 80 in Vallejo, California
Thu, 03/16/2017 Truck Accident Serious multi-vehicle crash involving semi truck reported on Interstate Highway 80 in Vallejo, California
Wed, 07/13/2016 Car Accident Injuries reported in multi-vehicle crash on state Highway 37 in Vallejo, California
Sun, 02/21/2016 Car Accident Lourdes Artuz, 87, and Carmen Garcia, 72, killed in car crash into wall in Self-Help Federal Credit Union parking lot in Vallejo, California
Thu, 02/18/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian injured in collision with vehicle at Georgia and Steffan Streets in Vallejo, California
Fri, 02/12/2016 Pedestrian Accident Male pedestrian injured in collision with car at Curtola Parkway and Lemon Street in Vallejo, California
Mon, 02/08/2016 Truck Accident Truck carrying chocolate powder overturns on Highway 37 at Sonoma Boulevard in Vallejo, California
Mon, 02/01/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Michael Allan Gulley, 42, killed in collision at Sonoma Boulevard and Mini Drive in Vallejo, California
Sun, 01/31/2016 Car Accident 28-year-old man and sheriff deputy injured in crash following police chase on Interstate Highway 80 in Vallejo, California
Mon, 01/18/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian injured in collision on Springs Road in Vallejo, California
Mon, 01/04/2016 Pedestrian Accident Nancy Dilliner, 50, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at Springs Road and Tregaskis Avenue in Vallejo, California
Sat, 08/15/2015 Truck Accident Robert Nolon-Corominas, 29, killed in pedestrian crash with U-Haul truck driven by Kyle Lombardi after altercation and stabbing at Springs Road and Thelma Avenue in Vallejo, California
Wed, 07/08/2015 Car Accident Man flees fender bender at Tennessee Street and Broadway, crashes into parked car on Broadway and Alabama Street in Vallejo, California
Fri, 06/19/2015 Pedestrian Accident Rosa Navarro, 49, killed and several injured in pedestrian crash on Sonoma Boulevard in Vallejo, California