Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Borough of Queens, NY accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sun, 04/29/2018 Pedestrian Accident Man killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on 153rd Street in Queens, New York
Sat, 04/28/2018 Pedestrian Accident Giovanni Ampuero, 9, killed in pedestrian collision at 70th Street and Northern Boulevard in Jackson Heights area of Queens, New York
Sat, 06/17/2017 Car Accident James Montague, 21, and Blake Gary, 22, killed in single-vehicle crash into hydrant on 100th Avenue in Hollis area of Queens, New York
Sun, 04/23/2017 Car Accident Vanessa Raghubar, 22, killed, two people injured, and off-duty officer Neville Smith, 32, charged in rear-end collision on Van Wyck Expressway in Queens, New York
Sun, 04/02/2017 Train Accident Diana Kadribasic, 13, dies when struck by train while trying to retrieve cell phone from tracks on 63rd Road and Queens Boulevard in Queens, New York
Sat, 04/01/2017 Bicycle Accident Gelasio Reyes, 32, killed in bicycle collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Cristian Guiracocha, 25, in Queens, New York
Thu, 03/23/2017 Pedestrian Accident Skylar Perkins, 1, killed in pedestrian collision in crosswalk on 23rd Avenue in Queens, New York
Sat, 02/04/2017 Pedestrian Accident Hassan Jones, 28, struck in roadway by two hit-and-run drivers after minor crash on Grand Central Parkway in Queens, New York
Thu, 10/27/2016 Aircraft Accident Plane carrying GOP vice presidential nominee Mike Pence skids off runway at LaGuardia Airport in New York City
Sun, 09/11/2016 Car Accident Desray Leroy, 23, killed and six injured in car collision on 120th St. at Linden Blvd in Queens, New York
Mon, 08/29/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Aissatou Diallo, 49, killed, and driver Vladimir Menin, 43, charged after collision on Brooklyn-Queens Expressway in Queens, New York
Sun, 07/17/2016 Car Accident Zaalika Rasool, 40, killed and Sarah Rasool, 9, injured in car crash with alleged driver Jairam Budhu, 58, at 115th Avenue and 130th Street in Queens, New York
Thu, 06/30/2016 Other Type of Accident Prince Adepoju, 8, drowns in pool on cruise ship Anthem of the Seas off coast of Queens, New York
Mon, 06/13/2016 Car Accident Carlos Diaz, 39, and killed in crash on Grand Central Parkway in Queens, New York
Sun, 03/20/2016 Car Accident One man, 42, killed and two injured in car crash on Grand Central Parkway near La Guardia in Queens, New York