Complete Allegheny County, PA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type Headline
Sat, 11/15/2014 Car Accident Four people injured in crash on Mansfield Bridge in McKeesport, Pennsylvania
Sat, 11/15/2014 Car Accident Lawrence Evans, 67, killed in three-vehicle accident on Ohio River Boulevard in Bellevue, Pennsylvania
Sat, 11/08/2014 Pedestrian Accident 91-year-old man critically injured in pedestrian accident in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sat, 10/25/2014 Car Accident Two injured in head on collision on Interstate 79, in Robinson Township, PA
Mon, 10/20/2014 Car Accident Joanne McGann, 84, killed in 2-vehicle crash in Harrison, Pennsylvania
Fri, 10/17/2014 Car Accident Crash victim loses leg after being hit by vehicle on Woodville Avenue and Minnotte Square in Pittsburgh's West End, Pennsylvania
Mon, 10/13/2014 Car Accident Don Coast, 69 dies in head-on, wrong-way collision with semi truck on Route 65 in Glenfield, Pennsylvania
Sun, 10/05/2014 Car Accident Robert Rothey, 36, dies in collision with a tree on McClintock Rd. in White Oak, PA
Fri, 09/26/2014 Car Accident Christian Davis, 43, dies after crashing stolen car into a church in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wed, 09/24/2014 Car Accident Empty tow truck hits driver, abandoned house on Climax Street and Estella Avenue in Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 09/22/2014 Bus Accident Bus driven by Juliann Maier crashes on I-279 and rolls 200 feet in Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 09/16/2014 Car Accident Jequayla Turner, 25, killed in wrong-way crash into concrete barrier on Birmingham Bridge
Sun, 09/14/2014 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian hit by car on South Side in Pittsburgh
Sat, 09/13/2014 Car Accident Vehicle crashes into police cruiser in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mon, 09/08/2014 Truck Accident Tires fly off of tractor trailer and cause 2-car accident that killed Scott Rice, 53, west of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Fri, 08/08/2014 Car Accident Bria Walker, 22, killed in single vehicle accident on Route 30 in North Braddock on August 8.
Fri, 06/27/2014 Motorcycle Accident Roger Haggerty, 52, killed in motorcycle accident on Washington Pike in South Fayette on June 28.
Tue, 06/10/2014 Car Accident Ezra Briggs, 24, killed in two vehicle crash on Indianola Road/Route 910 in Harmar Township on June 11.
Wed, 05/28/2014 Car Accident Christopher Johnson, 35, killed in car crash into creek in Scott Township on May 29.
Thu, 05/15/2014 Car Accident John Richards, 28, and Michael Brunner, 28, killed in car accident in McCandless on May 16.