Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Waterbury, CT accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sun, 11/26/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Victor Paez, 32, on West Main Street in Waterbury, Connecticut
Tue, 11/21/2017 Pedestrian Accident Justin Quiroz, 3, killed and several people injured in hit-and-run collision involving pedestrians at South Main Street and East Liberty Street in Waterbury, Connecticut
Tue, 11/21/2017 Car Accident Clarence Lewis, 22, and Antonio Santos, 20, killed in car crash into house off of Wolcott Street in Waterbury, Connecticut
Wed, 08/02/2017 Car Accident Norman Roberts, 32, and George Martinez dead, 3 injured in 2-car collision on Chase Avenue and Homer Street in Waterbury, Connecticut
Tue, 06/27/2017 Car Accident Jeep driver injured in collision with bucket truck on Bunker Hill Avenue in Waterbury, Connecticut
Fri, 06/23/2017 Car Accident Katherine Wadman, 75, and Samantha Mallette, 25, killed, and Zachary Lessard, 32, injured in two-vehicle crash on Route 73 in Waterbury, Connecticut
Thu, 05/04/2017 Pedestrian Accident Alton Staton, 47, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Leroy Rhoden, 31, at Cooke and Gordon in Waterbury, Connecticut
Tue, 01/24/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Maria Haynes killed in hit-and-run collision at Hill and Hazel Streets in Waterbury, Connecticut
Fri, 08/05/2016 Car Accident Victor Medero, 45, dead in 2-vehicle crash on I-84 in Waterbury, Connecticut
Wed, 04/27/2016 Car Accident Brian K. Green, 28, and Mary Gabriele, 59, dead after fiery 2-vehicle crash on Thomaston Avenue Waterbury, Connecticut
Mon, 01/18/2016 Pedestrian Accident Genesis Baez, 22, killed in pedestrian collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Clara Hinton, 23, on Bronson Street in Waterbury, Connecticut
Sun, 10/11/2015 Car Accident Driver killed, passenger injured in single vehicle wreck on Thomaston Avenue in Waterbury, Connecticut
Tue, 09/08/2015 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Alex Suarez, 14, dead after collision with car at Cooke Street and Chase Avenue in Waterbury, Connecticut
Sun, 05/03/2015 Motorcycle Accident Driver Matthew Szyndlar, 19, and passenger Kerri Rogoz, 20, both killed in motorcycle crash on Captain Neville Drive in Waterbury, CT
Mon, 04/06/2015 Car Accident Carl Brown, 35, dies in pedestrian collision with truck at the intersection of Grove and Bishop Street in Waterbury, Connecticut