Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Hurricane, UT accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Sat, 06/10/2017 Car Accident Teen driver injured in rear-end collision at state Route 9 and Sand Hollow Road in Hurricane, Utah
Fri, 03/24/2017 Car Accident Minor injuries reported following 2-car crash on I-15 in Hurricane, Utah
Thu, 03/16/2017 Pedestrian Accident Man hospitalized after being struck, pinned between 2 vehicles at Chevron gas station in Hurricane, Utah
Thu, 01/19/2017 Car Accident Driver injured in single-vehicle rollover crash on Interstate 15 near Hurricane, Utah
Wed, 12/21/2016 Car Accident Woman seriously injured in head-on car collision on State Route 59 near Hurricane, Utah
Thu, 11/17/2016 Car Accident Adela Castillo, 55, dies after car crash on state Route 9 in Hurricane, Utah
Fri, 09/16/2016 Car Accident Two people injured in car crash on W. State Street in Hurricane, Utah
Sun, 05/29/2016 Boat Accident Injury collision between boat and jet ski reported at Sand Hollow State Park in Hurricane, Utah
Fri, 05/13/2016 Motorcycle Accident Charles Vick, 64, dies when motorcycle struck by allegedly impaired driver Robert Lounsbury, 51, on 870 West 325 North in Hurricane, Utah
Thu, 12/10/2015 Aircraft Accident Shawn Ackerman, 56, and Bonnie Ackerman, 49, killed in single-engine plane crash near Hurricane, Utah
Wed, 10/07/2015 Car Accident Police searching for Jeramy Lynn Manwaring, 21, after discovering wrecked car on 600 North in Hurricane, Utah
Thu, 09/24/2015 Car Accident Anna L. Beatty killed and two people injured in car wreck on W. State Street in Hurricane, Utah
Fri, 08/21/2015 Truck Accident Man found dead with 18-wheeler wreck that had driven off a cliff on State Route 59 in Hurricane, Utah
Wed, 05/27/2015 Pedestrian Accident Gavin Pryor, 14, killed when hit by a truck on 700 West in Hurricane, Utah
Tue, 05/19/2015 Pedestrian Accident Bruce A. Smale, 52, struck and killed by car at 300 North and 35 West in Hurricane, UT; witnesses heard revving engine, acceleration marks are present