Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete North Little Rock, AR accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Mon, 12/04/2017 Car Accident One man killed and several people injured in multi-vehicle collision on Interstate 30 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Tue, 10/03/2017 Car Accident Jennifer Jackson, 38, killed and two people injured in rollover collision on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Sat, 09/30/2017 Drunk Driving Christopher Reeves, 35, arrested following police pursuit on Cedar Street in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 09/01/2017 Car Accident Carl Moore, 72, killed in head-on collision on Arkansas 365 near North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 08/11/2017 Truck Accident Semi truck crash causes multi-vehicle collision on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Sat, 06/24/2017 Car Accident Solomon Shorter killed and Alvin Jack injured in two-vehicle crash on North Hills in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 04/28/2017 Motorcycle Accident Matthew Daniel, 42, killed in motorcycle crash at Rixie Road and Highway 161 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Wed, 03/15/2017 Bicycle Accident Wrong-way driver John Fitzgerald Blanks, 53, and bicyclist Ricky Anderson, 52, killed in collision on Main St. Bridge in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Tue, 02/21/2017 Truck Accident Abner Alejandro Alvarez Carballo, 36, killed and Lonnie Butler, 55, injured in semi-truck collision on Interstate 40 near North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 05/06/2016 Car Accident Elgin Bruce killed in hit-and-run collision on Kelly Road in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Thu, 05/05/2016 Aircraft Accident Doyle Reynolds, 56, and Daniel Shure injured in small-plane crash at municipal airport in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri, 04/29/2016 Bus Accident Minor injuries reported after collision involving school bus at 16th and Moss in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Sun, 03/13/2016 Car Accident Mary Ann Joshlin, 60, killed, and Kelly Dean Phelps, 46, injured in single-vehicle crash on Dorsey Road in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Thu, 01/14/2016 Car Accident Injuries reported in major 4-vehicle wreck on Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas
Thu, 11/05/2015 Bus Accident Six people killed and many injured in bus crash off of Interstate 40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas