Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Bradenton, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Sat, 02/09/2019 Car Accident Victoria Mobley, 18, killed and several people injured in collision on 27th Street E. in Bradenton, Florida
Fri, 07/20/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Kalvin Denny, 17, injured and alleged hit-and-run driver Deidra Turner, 25, arrested in collision on 57th Avenue East in Bradenton, Florida
Wed, 06/27/2018 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed in collision with police cruiser on Cortez Road in Bradenton, Florida
Fri, 02/16/2018 Motorcycle Accident John Woodward V, 30, killed in motorcycle crash with vehicle on U.S. 41 in Bradenton, Florida
Fri, 11/03/2017 Car Accident Thomas I. Baker, 46, killed in car collision on Interstate 75 in Bradenton, Florida
Wed, 10/11/2017 Car Accident Serious injury collision reported on Interstate 75 in Bradenton, Florida
Wed, 09/27/2017 Pedestrian Accident Samuel Louis-Gene, 5, injured in pedestrian collision on 60th Avenue Drive East in Bradenton, Florida
Thu, 09/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Daniel Marez, 44, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on U.S. Highway 41 in Bradenton, Florida
Mon, 08/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Blair Chattley, 53, injured when deliberately struck by hit-and-run vehicle in parking lot of Drift Inn Bar on Cortez Road West in Bradenton, Florida
Sun, 07/30/2017 Car Accident One person killed and one injured in single-vehicle crash on State Road 64 East in Bradenton, Florida
Sun, 07/09/2017 Car Accident Several people injured in multi-vehicle crash on Interstate 75 in Bradenton, Florida
Tue, 06/20/2017 Car Accident Victor Schneider, 81, killed in car collision at State Road 64 and Rye Road in Bradenton, Florida
Fri, 06/09/2017 Car Accident Donald Goldberg, 45, seriously injured in rear-end collision with hit-and-run driver on Interstate 75 in Bradenton, Florida
Sat, 04/22/2017 Car Accident Woman injured after crashing car into home on Southern Parkway in Bradenton, Florida
Sat, 03/25/2017 Car Accident Sprint car driver David Steele, 42, dies in crash in race at Desoto Speedway in Bradenton, Florida