Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Norfolk, VA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Wed, 08/16/2017 Car Accident Hafeeza T. Sawyer, 39, and Jonathan D. Jones, 26, dead in head-on collision on E. Little Creek Road in Norfolk, Virginia
Thu, 02/09/2017 Truck Accident Joseph Chen, 47, killed when commercial truck drives off Chesapeake Bay Bridge-Tunnel into Chesapeake Bay near Norfolk, Virginia
Sun, 12/11/2016 Car Accident One injured in wreck on Interstate 264 on Berkely Bridge in Norfolk, Virginia
Sun, 12/04/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian suffers life-threatening injuries when struck on Tidewater Drive in Norfolk, Virginia
Fri, 09/02/2016 Pedestrian Accident Dennis R. Brown, 61, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at Tidewater Drive and Goff Street in Norfolk, Virginia
Wed, 07/20/2016 Train Accident Two people injured in car crash with train at 22nd Street and Llewellyn Ave. in Norfolk, Virginia
Tue, 05/31/2016 Car Accident Neal Anthony Hale injured in crash that split car in half on Granby Street in Norfolk, Virginia
Sat, 05/07/2016 Car Accident Robert E. Crittsinger Jr., 79, killed in collision with police cruiser on Hampton Boulevard in Norfolk, Virginia
Sun, 04/24/2016 Car Accident Nancy Kelly, 23, killed and Thomas Walters charged after collision at East Princess Anne Road and Sewells Point Road in Norfolk, Virginia
Fri, 04/08/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Michael Wyss, 57, killed in collision with SUV on Granby Street in Norfolk, Virginia
Mon, 02/01/2016 Car Accident Lucas Ballard, 9, killed, and Keion McClenny, 7, critically injured in car collision at West 27th Street and Llewellyn Avenue in Norfolk, Virginia
Tue, 12/29/2015 Car Accident 5 injured in fiery crash involving Lifecare van on I-64 at Willoughby Spit Bridge in Norfolk, Virginia
Tue, 12/29/2015 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian injured after being hit by vehicle at Little Creek Road and Shore Drive in Norfolk, Virginia
Sun, 12/13/2015 Drunk Driving James E. Baldwin, 23, killed, and three people injured in car crash into wall off of South Military Highway in Norfolk, Virginia
Tue, 12/08/2015 Other Type of Accident 19-year-old skateboarder seriously injured when car strikes him at 38th Street and Hampton Boulevard in Norfolk, Virginia