Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Whittier, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 05/02/2018 Car Accident Moises Duran, 28, and Christopher Rivera, 30, killed and one injured in collision on Slauson Avenue in Whittier, California
Tue, 12/19/2017 Car Accident Maria Kimberly Delgado, 24, killed when vehicle crashes into house off of Rockne Avenue in Whittier, California
Tue, 09/26/2017 Car Accident Mario, Maribel and Oscar Davila killed and off-duty officer Edgar Verduzco, 26, injured in fiery rear-end crash on 605 Freeway in Whittier, California
Mon, 01/30/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver on Calmada Avenue in Whittier, California
Sat, 12/17/2016 Other Type of Accident Margerita Mojarro, 61, dead, 5 injured when tree falls on wedding party in Whittier, California
Fri, 12/16/2016 Car Accident Natalie Volkoff, 31, killed, three people injured, and drivers Corey Kiefer, 22, and Jacob Zamora, 22, arrested after 3 vehicle collision on Colima Road in Whittier, California
Mon, 10/24/2016 Car Accident 1 dead, 3 injured in fiery hit-and-run crash on 605 Freeway in Whittier, California
Thu, 05/05/2016 Car Accident Boy, 4, minorly injured when car crashes into house at Imperial Highway and Marquardt Avenue in Whittier, California
Tue, 04/26/2016 Car Accident Ivette Macias, 14, killed and several people injured in rollover car crash on Villaverde Drive in Whittier, California
Sat, 03/19/2016 Pedestrian Accident Victor Gallegos, 58, struck and killed in hit-and-run crash with alleged driver Randy Marquez, 30, on Pickering Avenue and Hadley Street in Whittier, California
Thu, 01/14/2016 Car Accident Multiple injuries reported in 7-vehicle crash on Interstate 605 in Whittier, California