Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Kansas City, KS accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Wed, 04/17/2019 Car Accident SaraKay Snell, 36, and Caleb Crow, 19, killed in crash at K-5 and Marxen Road in Kansas City, Kansas
Tue, 03/19/2019 Car Accident Two people killed in single-vehicle crash on 55th and Freeman in Kansas City, Kansas
Sat, 12/29/2018 Car Accident Octavia Barker, 47, killed in collision with stolen vehicle in Kansas City, Kansas
Thu, 09/20/2018 Car Accident Chrissy Saale, 20, killed and driver Collan Cross, 24, charged in collision during police chase on I-70 in Kansas City, Kansas
Mon, 05/14/2018 Car Accident Vincent R. Brosius, 23, killed in two-vehicle collision at 12th Street and Osage Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas
Sat, 05/12/2018 Pedestrian Accident Teen killed when struck by vehicle on Georgia Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas
Thu, 12/07/2017 Train Accident Steven Gelhart, 45, Joe Bosquez, 29, and Destiny Gregory, 31, killed, and one injured when vehicle struck by train at S. 14th Street and Metropolitan Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas
Sun, 10/22/2017 Car Accident Dalen C. Jefferson, 31, killed and child injured in collision on Interstate 70 in Kansas City, Kansas
Mon, 10/02/2017 Car Accident Jason Edwards, 27, and Amber Bledsoe, 23, killed in collision following police chase on Parallel Parkway in Kansas City, Kansas
Sun, 07/09/2017 Car Accident Cory Thornburgh, 18, Hayden Gottman, 20, Joshua Lindsey, 18, and Cameron T. Shafer, 21, killed in collision involving stolen vehicle on Rowland Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas
Thu, 07/06/2017 Car Accident Paul Scott killed in multi-vehicle crash at K-7 Highway and Parallel Parkway in Kansas City, Kansas
Fri, 06/23/2017 Car Accident One person killed and one injured in wrong-way collision on Interstate 635 in Kansas City, Kansas
Wed, 04/19/2017 Car Accident At least 1 dead in rear-end collision on I-635 in Kansas City, Kansas
Sun, 04/16/2017 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Casey Bezdek, 37, dies after falling from off-ramp on Interstate 70 and Minnesota Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas
Sat, 04/15/2017 Car Accident Samuel E. Vissepo-Quinones, 28, and Bryan Viera-Duran, 23, killed, and three injured in two-vehicle crash at 55th Street and Metropolitan Avenue in Kansas City, Kansas