Complete Fayetteville, NC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Fri, 12/20/2019 Car Accident One person killed and two injured in single-vehicle crash on Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 12/13/2019 Car Accident Cynthia Tanner, 37, and David Junior Burnette, 47, killed in crash at Country Club Road and Lakecrest Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 10/12/2019 Pedestrian Accident Joel Camacho Ortiz, 33, killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision on Buttermere Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 05/14/2019 Pedestrian Accident Keith C. Jackson, 31, killed and Donna D. Jackson, 42, injured in pedestrian collision on Bragg Boulevard in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 11/23/2018 Car Accident Eight people injured in church van collision at Camden Road and Whitfield Street in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 11/17/2018 Car Accident Two people killed in three-vehicle collision on Bingham Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 11/09/2018 Pedestrian Accident Woman killed in pedestrian collision on U.S. Highway 301 in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 08/24/2018 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed in collision on South Reilly Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 07/24/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with police vehicle on Raeford Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 06/22/2018 Car Accident Child dies in crash at Ramsey Street and Country Club Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 06/07/2018 Motorcycle Accident Isaiah Flowers, 20, killed in motorcycle crash on Cliffdale in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mon, 04/02/2018 Car Accident Moses Jackson, 17, and Asia Boko, 18, killed, and one injured in crash at West Russell Street and South Eastern Boulevard in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 02/16/2018 Car Accident Jerome R. Simmons, 43, and Stephen C. Borth, 22, killed in two-vehicle collision on Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 01/20/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision at Andrews Road and Countryside Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 11/18/2017 Pedestrian Accident Nathaniel Brown Jr., 48, killed in pedestrian collision at Ramsey Street and Meadowcroft Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina