Complete Fayetteville, NC accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Thu, 12/01/2016 Pedestrian Accident Zheng Zhou, 34, killed in pedestrian collision on Morganton Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 11/16/2016 Drunk Driving Bradley Oxendine, 28, killed when alleged drunk driver Rafael Rosado, 59, strikes him on Purdue Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Tue, 11/15/2016 Pedestrian Accident Jeremy Karpinecz, 45, critically injured when struck by vehicle on Lumberly Lane in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 09/17/2016 Car Accident Driver fleeing car crash collides with three houses, severely injuring child passenger in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 08/13/2016 Motorcycle Accident Jesus Rios, 21, killed in motorcycle crash on Martin Luther King Jr. Freeway in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 07/21/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Kenneth Newsom, 23, killed and driver Bridgette Senkbeil, 28, charged in collision on Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 07/17/2016 Car Accident Justin Tyler Romano, 21, and Wesley Jonathan Parker, 22, dead in wreck on County Line Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 06/29/2016 Car Accident Shannah Lee Botts, 33, Latisha Allen, Antonio Allen, Kassandra Taylor Jones, and one teen killed, and three injured in three-vehicle collision on Cliffdale Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 06/26/2016 Car Accident Rayshawn Patrick Daniels, 17, killed and several injured in car wreck on Santa Fe Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sun, 04/03/2016 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist seriously injured in crash with pickup truck on Bingham Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Wed, 03/09/2016 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Stephen Michael Floyd, 43, killed in collision with alleged hit-and-run driver Timothy Patrick Duclos, 27, on Raeford Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Thu, 02/18/2016 Bus Accident Minor injuries reported after car hits school bus on Glen Canyon Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Fri, 01/15/2016 Car Accident Michael Brett Tidwell, 27, and Jamie Nicole Easingwood, 22, killed, and one man injured in single-vehicle crash into tree off of McCormick Bridge Road in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mon, 12/21/2015 Car Accident Kgositsile Johnson, 48, killed, and Kateria Charelle Poe, 27, injured in head-on collision on Pamalee Drive in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Sat, 11/21/2015 Car Accident Istvan Makky, 78, killed and 4 injured in 2-vehicle crash at U.S. Highway 13 and Penbroke Lane in Fayetteville, North Carolina