Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Fort Pierce, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Tue, 02/06/2018 Car Accident Santia Myriah Feketa, 17, Britney Lee Poindexter, 16, and Walter Roney, 99, killed, and Carolyn Elizabeth-Evans Bruns, 75, injured in wrong-way collision on Okeechobee Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 12/25/2017 Car Accident Issac Santillan, 9, killed and three people injured in car crash at Cortez and Sunrise Boulevards in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 08/03/2017 Car Accident Dave Costume, 17, killed in single-vehicle crash on Interstate 95 in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 07/04/2017 Car Accident Carl Philbert, 31, dead after filling truck with propane, crashing into woman's apartment in Fort Pierce
Fri, 06/02/2017 Car Accident Keziah Hodges, 15, killed and two injured in rollover car crash on 39th Street in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 05/30/2017 Pedestrian Accident Harold Alexander, 57, killed when struck by driver Joseph Smith Jr., 24, at Avenue D and 29th Street in Fort Pierce, Florida
Sun, 04/23/2017 Motorcycle Accident Garyian Reeves, 43, dies when motorcycle leaves Hibiscus Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 04/20/2017 Car Accident 1 adult and 1 child hospitalized after head-on crash on Indian River Drive in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 03/27/2017 Truck Accident 1 person dead after car and tractor trailer collide on I-95 in St. Lucie County, Florida
Sat, 03/25/2017 Pedestrian Accident Child hospitalized after being hit by a car at 8th Street and Atlantic Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 03/23/2017 Car Accident Multi-vehicle injury collision reported at 7th Street and Georgia Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 03/07/2017 Car Accident Orrin Vickers, 68, and Michael Price, 59, killed and three injured in crash at Midway Road and Okeechobee Road near Fort Pierce, Florida
Sun, 03/05/2017 Car Accident Kingston Laguerre, 19, killed, and Julien Simeus, 18, and Sheppard Howell, 19, injured in collision at 25th Street and Virginia Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida
Tue, 12/27/2016 Motorcycle Accident Ronny Lee Woods, 52, killed in motorcycle crash on Sunrise Boulevard in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 12/12/2016 Car Accident Nelson DeJesus Trinidad, 40, killed and dozen people injured in collision involving van on Orange Avenue in Fort Pierce, Florida