Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete Fort Pierce, FL accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Datesort ascending Type
Mon, 11/21/2016 Pedestrian Accident Anita Sue Knecht, 64, dies when struck on Jenkins Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Wed, 11/16/2016 Truck Accident Injuries reported when semi and pickup collide on South Kings Highway near Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 07/23/2015 Truck Accident Christian Liddy critically injured in wreck involving 2 18-wheelers and a third vehicle on Florida Turnpike near Okeechobee Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Thu, 06/25/2015 Car Accident St. Lucie County Deputy Alan Ross killed in one-vehicle crash off of I-95 in Fort Pierce, FL
Fri, 05/29/2015 Truck Accident Daniel Lacourture, 7, killed, and Michael Arriola, 43, Mayra Lacouture, 43, Cataline Lacouture, 8, and Adriana Lacouture, 11, injured in crash with semi truck on Florida Turnpike in Fort Pierce, Florida
Sat, 01/31/2015 Other Type of Accident Trent Knighton, 37, and Michael Hanner, 50, killed in pedestrian vs. dirt-bike collision on Metzger Road in Fort Pierce, Florida
Sat, 09/27/2014 Motorcycle Accident Newlyweds Tom and Lisa Maynard killed in hit-and-run motorcycle crash in Fort Pierce, FL
Fri, 09/05/2014 Bus Accident 13-year-old boy seriously injured when school bus crashes into car driven by Frances McNees, 94, in Fort Pierce, Florida
Mon, 04/07/2014 Bus Accident 9 people injured, transported to hospital, after their small bus overturns on rainy State Road 70 near Fort Pierce.
Thu, 03/13/2014 Bicycle Accident Tony Knight, 53, killed, after his bicycle is struck by a car driven by Michael Sanders, 45, while he is riding on N. 25th Street in Fort Pierce.
Wed, 02/19/2014 Bicycle Accident Clifford Schwartz, 55, killed by hit-and-run driver while riding his bicycle in St. Lucie County, Florida
Mon, 01/20/2014 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist killed after collision with pickup in St. Lucie Co.