Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete South Los Angeles, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Mon, 04/12/2021 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in hit-and-run collision at Main and 70th in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 04/11/2021 Car Accident Quindien Holmes, 23, Myshawn Logan, 14, and one person killed in crash at Central and Florence in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 04/10/2021 Car Accident Police officer injured and driver arrested in collision during police pursuit at 64th Street and Budlong Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 04/10/2021 Motorcycle Accident Motorcyclist Jovanna Martinez Cardoso, 29, killed in crash on Harbor (110) Freeway in South Los Angeles, California
Wed, 03/31/2021 Pedestrian Accident Carlos Deleon, 53, killed in hit-and-run pedestrian collision at Normandie Avenue and 42nd Street in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 03/28/2021 Drunk Driving Suspected drunk driver arrested at 84th and Figueroa after pursuit and reckless driving spree in South Los Angeles, California
Wed, 03/24/2021 Pedestrian Accident Frank Portillo, 11, injured in hit-and-run pedestrian collision at 42nd Street and McKinley Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 03/05/2021 Car Accident Nicole Foster, 34, killed in crash at Broadway and 43rd Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 03/05/2021 Car Accident One person killed in collision at 51st Street and Vermont Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 02/26/2021 Pedestrian Accident Police officer injured in pedestrian collision at Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard and Trinity Street in South Los Angeles, California
Wed, 02/24/2021 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian Ronal Merdio Villatoro, 33, killed in hit-and-run collision at East 88th Place and Main Street in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 02/21/2021 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian injured in hit-and-run collision on East 49th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Wed, 02/03/2021 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in hit-and-run collision at Main and 97th in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 11/22/2020 Pedestrian Accident Jose Fuentes, 50, killed in pedestrian collision with multiple hit-and-run drivers on Central Avenue at 78th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 10/23/2020 Car Accident Several people injured in hit-and-run collision on West 37th Street in South Los Angeles, California