Need Legal Help Now?

Page 1 of 3

Complete South Los Angeles, CA accident reports and news.

Most recent accident reports

Date Type
Thu, 08/02/2018 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in hit-and-run collision at Central Avenue and East 84th Place in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 05/20/2018 Pedestrian Accident Eiden Cortez, 3, killed in pedestrian collision with attempted hit-and-run driver George Edward Milton Jr., 32, at South Figueroa and W. 92nd in Vermont Knolls neighborhood of South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 05/05/2018 Car Accident Naiomi Jones, 34, killed in collision involving hit-and-run driver at Harvard Boulevard and 120th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Tue, 04/10/2018 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist Frederick Frazier, 22, killed in hit-and-run collision at Manchester Boulevard and Normandie Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 02/09/2018 Pedestrian Accident Man killed in pedestrian collision at 87th Street and Western Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 01/12/2018 Bicycle Accident Thomas Demetrius Adams, 58, killed in bicycle collision with hit-and-run driver on 49th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 12/17/2017 Car Accident Migul Perez, 63, and Bilda Santizo, 37, killed in collision on 110 Freeway in South Los Angeles, California
Mon, 09/04/2017 Car Accident Three people injured in collision with stolen vehicle at Slauson Avenue and Gate Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 08/12/2017 Bicycle Accident Bicyclist killed in crash with hit-and-run driver at Broadway and 88th Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 07/07/2017 Pedestrian Accident Woman killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver at 105th Street and Vermont Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Sun, 07/02/2017 Car Accident One person killed in car crash on 110 Freeway in South Los Angeles, California
Sat, 06/24/2017 Pedestrian Accident Pedestrian killed in collision with hit-and-run driver at Vernon Avenue and Ascot Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Thu, 05/04/2017 Car Accident Crash results from police pursuit at 105th Street and Figueroa Street in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 04/28/2017 Pedestrian Accident Mario Enrique Cortez-Cua, 29, killed in pedestrian collision with hit-and-run driver on Normandie Avenue in South Los Angeles, California
Fri, 04/14/2017 Pedestrian Accident Man critically injured by hit-and-run driver while directing traffic near Mother of Sorrows Catholic Church in South Los Angeles, California